Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,4
basert på 12856 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 12856 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Verdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,5

Daniel K.
Tyskland
06 mai 2016
Not really 5 stars
The location and interior was really nice. The service was terrible. We had dirt from other people in our suite. Unfriendly service stuff. They will not see us again.

Chris N.
Malaysia
06 mai 2016
Overall a good stay
Location, location, location. This hotel offers great amenities and service. A memorable stay indeed.

Lim W.
Singapore
06 mai 2016
Worth the money
Given the money spent on this hotel, the facilities and location were super valued for the money. Good recommendation from friends.

Joyce Y.
Singapore
06 mai 2016
Excellent hotel!
Not the first time staying here. Love it. Ambient, comfort, service, room size, cleanliness, modern, amenities, location etc. Will return each time I go to HK. Recommended many friends too. Free shuttle bus to Kowloon Airport Express station and 2 nearby shopping malls. Fabulous hotel!

Nopawan T.
Thailand
06 mai 2016
Nice hotel
Nice staff, clean room, convenient location to travel in the city.

Joan L.
Singapore
06 mai 2016
Good location and friendly staff
We checked in on 30 Apr and this time we were upgraded to 19th floor but you need to walk up a flight of stairs to 19th floor as the lift does not have excess to 19th. When we checked in the afternoon, there were some loud noises from the rooftop and was told that they are doing something at the rooftop and the noise lasted up to 6 plus (lucky it's only for that day). But overall, we were very satisfied with the stay and their staff who are friendly and courteous.

WENG C.
Malaysia
04 mai 2016
Overall is good
The hotel is good, long waiting time for check in. Although it is at the Mongkok East station , not very convenient to travel to some of the popular stop.

April L.
Filippinene
04 mai 2016
Awesome!
Spectacular! As in the room was amazing and all.

Dickson T.
Singapore
04 mai 2016
Amazing, Awesome & Aaaaaxciting
Big rooms in a very convenient location.

Siew W.
Malaysia
03 mai 2016
Not so good anymore
This is the second time we booked the same hotel . The hotel standard has dropped compared to the our first stay 2 years ago . The room given was also smelly . Probably won't return again