arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Alle anmeldelser (12426)

Forretningsreisende (1187)

Par (2872)

Reiste alene (950)

Småbarnsfamilie (3437)

Familie med store barn (2274)

Gruppe (1706)

Glimrende
8,4
fra 12426 anmeldelser
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Fasiliteter
8,7
Beliggenhet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Verdi for pengene
8,3
Mat/middag
7,5

9,2 NYUK Y.
Singapore
10 februar 2016
Nice hotel with good location
Worth a stay

10 jiwon K.
South Korea
10 februar 2016
Good
Good

8,8 Erlim G.
Indonesia
14 februar 2016
excellent
Spacious room, great and helpful staff, very close to ladies market, flower market and even connected to moko shopping centre. They even provide baby cot. Excellent service :))

8 Wai N.
Hong Kong
23 mars 2016
very good
the room is clean, very comfortable

9,3 Jennifer C.
Philippines
08 februar 2016
Location and comfort
Location and service
The concierge helped me buy roast goose to bring on the plane, even calling the store and writing down instructions. The airport express shuttle service stopped at the hotel and was free. they even helped put our bags on the bus. Very good service. Mongkok station was a 10-15min walk. You can see the street market after 12nn from the footbridge and shop til you drop

8,3 Mohammad Z.
Brunei Darussalam
12 februar 2016
Great
Close to MTR, Halal food avaiable, friendly staff
Great n comfort

5,3 Jigjidnyamaa D.
Mongolia
10 februar 2016
Busy hotel
shopping mall
very nervous registration and check in. Check in time -15:00. Lot of people waited to get a room, but at lobby not enough chers and sofas. Stuff is very impolite. Very strong tobacco smells in rooms, even in non-smoking floor.

8,7 Chui C.
Malaysia
15 februar 2016
all time favourite
room, location, food
great hotel with good location and eateries around.

10 IENG C.
Macau
14 februar 2016
My 3rd time to stay at Royal Plaza!
My previous experience staying at this hotel was fabulous. Hotel room is very cozy and clean. location is very convenient and many restaurants and shops around. Definitely will stay at this hotel in the future.

7,2 Yong K.
Singapore
01 mars 2016
Value for money 5 star Hotel in HK
I always stay here as it's near a Big shopping mall, walking distant to all the local fav like Mongkok station. However, the Check in is slow but due to the volume of business. Overall, good value and happy to come back if I visit HK again.