2015
Glimrende 8,4
basert på 13041 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 13049 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Valuta for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

Boon fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Plaza deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Good
spacious room (in Hong Kong)
Skrevet 18 september 2016

Surya fra Indonesia
Par
Plaza grand - tilbud
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Thumb up for everything. Very convenient and accessible to all places
the Royal Plaza gave us a comfortable resting place each night. Easy access to the mall food court, grocery store and resturants helped us stay fed and happy. I have stayed at this hotel over 5 times through the years and the renovations keep it refreshed and modern. Highly recommend!
Skrevet 18 september 2016

Surya fra Indonesia
Par
Plaza grand - tilbud
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Thumb up for everything. Very convenient and accessible to all places
at the Royal Plaza gave us a comfortable resting place each night. Easy access to the mall food court, grocery store and resturants helped us stay fed and happy. I have stayed at this hotel over 5 times through the years and the renovations keep it refreshed and modern. Highly recommend!
Skrevet 18 september 2016

Surya fra Indonesia
Par
Plaza deluxe
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Thumb up for everything. Very convenient and accessible to all places
at the Royal Plaza gave us a comfortable resting place each night. Easy access to the mall food court, grocery store and resturants helped us stay fed and happy. I have stayed at this hotel over 5 times through the years and the renovations keep it refreshed and modern. Highly recommend!
Skrevet 18 september 2016

ANDY fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 7 netter i september 2016
A perfect hotel
Strategic location: Next to hotel is the MOKO mall & MTR Wongkok East MTR station. Streets surrounding the malls you could find local food stalls/ outlets, all type of shops for all needs. The hotel is very clean and new. During our stays, the hotel has provided a local hand phone with free calls and data which comes very handy to us. I would definitely recommend my relatives, friends to consider this hotel on their visit to Hong Kong.
Skrevet 18 september 2016

Soon fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Plaza grand - tilbud
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Great location
Straight train to Shen zhen Shopping just outside the hotel 5min walk to shoe street and ladies street
Skrevet 16 september 2016

Lee fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Plaza deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Location near MTR
I stayed at Royal Plaza Hotel end June. This is my second time staying in the hotel. The location is the main factor for selecting this hotel. It's on top of the Shopping Mall - MOMO, and near to the MTR - Mongkok station. Further more, it's near Flower Street where you can get bargains goods. Hotel staff can speak English, and check in and out were fast thought there was queue. Room is clean and spacious, but a bit dim in the night though. Will stay here again for my next HK trip.
Skrevet 16 september 2016

YEE fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Convenient
There are underpass linked from the hotel to surrounding attraction and nearby MTR station. Fantastic location.
Skrevet 16 september 2016

tipasiri fra Thailand
Familie med små barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Very big room and convenient
It is connected to shopping mall. Nice breakfast
Skrevet 15 september 2016

Taiyi fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
loctaion
mongkok location easy to find transport
Skrevet 15 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: