2015
Glimrende 8,4
basert på 13058 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 13058 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Valuta for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

?? fra Afghanistan
Småbarnsfamilie
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2014
Good choice of mongkok's hotel
Good location of monkok (easily access to mongkok's hot places) / Good price / Good conditions for family guests
Internet review
Skrevet 10 september 2014

Man fra Ungarn
Reiste alene
Plaza grand - tilbud
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
wonderful stay at Royal Plaza
the staff, the ambient, the location
Skrevet 10 september 2014

Claris fra Singapore
Gruppe
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2014
in for a big surprise
good service, speaks proper english, smells nice!
it was splendid! hotel had aroma therapy, big, luxurious. went over and beyond when they delivered us couple of chopsticks for our instant noodles. speaks good conversational english, no trouble understanding us at all. however quite a walk to prince edward mtr, even though mongkok east mtr is just beside us.
Skrevet 10 september 2014

Roselyn fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Plaza deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2014
Comfort Stay
Big rooms, comfortable bed and great location
Skrevet 10 september 2014

Roselyn fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2014
Nice hotel
Good location, comfort bed and spacious bathroom
Skrevet 10 september 2014

Thiam fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2014
My best stay in Mong Kok
Good food, spacious room & good aervice
Very pleasant
Skrevet 10 september 2014

Martin fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Royal club deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2014
My first experience in Royal Plaza Hotel
Value for Money, Room cleanliness, Wifi
Great. Breakfast is a bit disappointing. It is too asian for even an asian like me. Variety and food quality can be improved. Taste is terrible and food experience is basic.
Skrevet 09 september 2014

CHI fra Hongkong
Småbarnsfamilie
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2014
great location and comfortable hotel
location, comfortable and friendly staff
vacation
Skrevet 09 september 2014

Lay fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2013
Good location, new hotel room
the room is newly renovated, link to grand century mall
4th time staying at this hotel. The rate has increased a lot after their renovation. But much more comfortable room
Skrevet 09 september 2014

yingying fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2014
value for money but must walk
spacious, clean and service is great
room is very spacious n clean but location have to walk if going to mong kok. without kids is fine but with children is abit tedious... but overall worth the money...
Skrevet 09 september 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: