2015
Glimrende 8,4
basert på 13035 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 13035 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Valuta for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

Chow fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Plaza grand - tilbud
Opphold på 7 netter i september 2014
near to MTR, shelter along the way to MTR
Near to Mongkok East MTR, Mongkok MTR, Prince Edward MTR.all walking distance... Hotel is clean, spacious!
COmfort, near to to the shopping street.. do remember to compare price with diffrent stall, you can save lots of $$. I experienced the same things cost $ 295 and $120 at diffrent stall. It is huge diffrent...
Skrevet 16 september 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

angel fra Kina
Par
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
Good Experience
Service Clean Facilities
It is a good experience, the staff prepared a birthday cake for us, enjoy it very much !
Skrevet 15 september 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Fang fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2014
good location,
fairly big rooms, good location, fast aervice
hotel was partially under renovation. inconvenient to walk in certain places. no kids pool.
Skrevet 15 september 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

LI fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014
Good and Nice Hotel but Staff not so Friendly
Good Location, Clean Hotel and Spacious Room
The Hotel is very near to shopping areas like Fa Yuen Street and Ladies Street. Hotel room is clean and spacious but Hotel Staff not so friendly.
Skrevet 15 september 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Dev fra Singapore
Par
Plaza deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2014
excellent location excellent price
near MTR, next to a shopping mall, clean hotel and rooms
Excellent. My tip pick for a HK vacation.
Skrevet 15 september 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

YEE fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Plaza deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014
This Hotel good and nice!!
Hotel room very big with open concept toilet, hotel location very convinience and hotel room very clean
I find this hotel very clean and big, another special service provided was the express check up service which save a lot of time queue for check up.
Skrevet 15 september 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Terence fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2014
Great Stay at Royal Plaza
Location, Cleanliness, Room
Very good location near the street markets. Got good offer of buy 2 get 1 free for buffet lunch at the hotel! Kids love the room! For travel to airport, more economical to take a cab if travel in group of 2 or more - cab fare about HKD200 while airport shuttle bus will cost HKD160 per person and moreover, it's easier by cab if you're traveling with big luggage.
Skrevet 15 september 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lim fra Singapore
Par
Plaza grand - tilbud
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2014
Pleasant stay
Clean, spacious and staff courteous.
This is our choice of hotel whenever we travel to Hong Kong.
Skrevet 15 september 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

may fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
good loacation
clean,good location,near lrt,shopping
very conformable,good location
Skrevet 15 september 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chan fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2014
Recommended to stay at Royal Plaza
Spacious room, clean and good service
It was a pleasant stay and definately recommended. Rooms are clean and spacious, excellent service from the hotel staff and conveniently located for travel around Hong Kong. Value for money choice.
Skrevet 14 september 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: