Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,4
basert på 12877 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 12877 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Verdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,5

Sirena L. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2014
A very satisfied customer
Friendly Staff, Cleanliness, Good Family Room Size
We had an enjoyable stay at the Royal Plaza. Staff were friendly and always willing to provide information and assistance. Family room was of a good size for a family of 4. The walk to the Mongkok MTR via the foot bridge was a bit far especially walking with small kids. Thankful that the hotel do provide a bus shuttle to the Prince Edward MTR.
Skrevet 16 september 2014

Chow M. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 7 netter i september 2014
near to MTR, shelter along the way to MTR
Near to Mongkok East MTR, Mongkok MTR, Prince Edward MTR.all walking distance... Hotel is clean, spacious!
COmfort, near to to the shopping street.. do remember to compare price with diffrent stall, you can save lots of $$. I experienced the same things cost $ 295 and $120 at diffrent stall. It is huge diffrent...
Skrevet 16 september 2014

angel S. fra Kina
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
Good Experience
Service Clean Facilities
It is a good experience, the staff prepared a birthday cake for us, enjoy it very much !
Skrevet 15 september 2014

Fang F. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2014
good location,
fairly big rooms, good location, fast aervice
hotel was partially under renovation. inconvenient to walk in certain places. no kids pool.
Skrevet 15 september 2014

LI C. fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014
Good and Nice Hotel but Staff not so Friendly
Good Location, Clean Hotel and Spacious Room
The Hotel is very near to shopping areas like Fa Yuen Street and Ladies Street. Hotel room is clean and spacious but Hotel Staff not so friendly.
Skrevet 15 september 2014

Dev S. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2014
excellent location excellent price
near MTR, next to a shopping mall, clean hotel and rooms
Excellent. My tip pick for a HK vacation.
Skrevet 15 september 2014

YEE T. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014
This Hotel good and nice!!
Hotel room very big with open concept toilet, hotel location very convinience and hotel room very clean
I find this hotel very clean and big, another special service provided was the express check up service which save a lot of time queue for check up.
Skrevet 15 september 2014

Terence L. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2014
Great Stay at Royal Plaza
Location, Cleanliness, Room
Very good location near the street markets. Got good offer of buy 2 get 1 free for buffet lunch at the hotel! Kids love the room! For travel to airport, more economical to take a cab if travel in group of 2 or more - cab fare about HKD200 while airport shuttle bus will cost HKD160 per person and moreover, it's easier by cab if you're traveling with big luggage.
Skrevet 15 september 2014

Lim H. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2014
Pleasant stay
Clean, spacious and staff courteous.
This is our choice of hotel whenever we travel to Hong Kong.
Skrevet 15 september 2014

may L. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
good loacation
clean,good location,near lrt,shopping
very conformable,good location
Skrevet 15 september 2014


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: