2015
Glimrende 8,4
basert på 13058 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 13058 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Valuta for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

Amit fra India
Familie med små barn
Plaza grand - tilbud
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
Language is a big issue as they know little englis
Room condition
Stay was comfortable, room ambience was good, infact hotel itself was very good, but the staff was not much courteous. Some lower level staff members were bit rude with there answers. Communication language had been a problem for me as some of staff members were non English speakers .
Skrevet 31 oktober 2014

Loh fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2014
Excellent Hotel for family with young kids.
Friendly & helpful staff, good location next to shopping center & MTR and lastly, nice hotel ambience
Overall experience during our stay - thumb up!!
Skrevet 31 oktober 2014

CHONG fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
it is strongly recommended and ideal to stay
location, modern and staff friendly.
Skrevet 31 oktober 2014

Koon fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2014
Is a great and good services hotel
Cleanliness, Good Service and Polite.
Very satisfy, worth for paying this amount of money and good service.
Skrevet 31 oktober 2014

SHUWCHING fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2014
easy accessible, good value money
room, location, staff
the room was cozy and comfortable. near mrt station
Skrevet 31 oktober 2014

Supitcha fra Thailand
Familie med små barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2014
nice and very comfort bed
spacious room, near shopping mall and MTR
The room is nice and spacioius with the comfortable bed!
Skrevet 29 oktober 2014

Guillermo fra Argentina
Familie med små barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
very nice hotel but bad management
big room, fast internet, close to shopping mall
Our stay at the hotel was very pleasant until the last day when the hotel management showed no support/understanding for us to check out 2pm instead of 12pm. I called from Central stating I had an emergency and needed those two hours. To my surprise, here's what I got from a Manager: "we cannot because we are running full these days, but if you want to stay until 2pm we charge 150HKD per hour, that is HKD 300" So my reply was: what do you mean you cannot and then you offer me a price? it seems you can, you are not running full but you want to make money out of an emergency.. So I had to arrange part of my family to be in hotel before 12pm to check out and I had to stay in Central due to emergency. Hotel management sucks, other than that is a nice place.
Skrevet 29 oktober 2014

Sher fra Malaysia
Par
Plaza deluxe
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
Modern look and good size room
Design, Room size and facilities
Beyond expectation from what we have paid for. Very good value of money especially coz of the free upgrade. Good room size and modern design.
Skrevet 29 oktober 2014

Azlinda fra Singapore
Par
Plaza deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2014
Superb hotel!
Clean, convenient and good service.
An excellent hotel to stay in for your honeymoon. Excellent location and facilities available.
Skrevet 29 oktober 2014

Azlinda fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2014
Excellent condition!
Clean rooms, superb service and good location.
It was a pleasant stay and the MTR was conveniently located within the hotel. The facilities were superb too.
Skrevet 29 oktober 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: