arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,4
basert på 12728 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 12728 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,8
  • Fasiliteter 8,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Verdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,5

Liew F.
Malaysia
21 september 2014
Upgrade standard
room lobby Wifi
The staff should be good speak English and mandarin because when i ask them something with English language then they are real understand what we say also the mandarin also so so so should be improve the language

Lee P.
Singapore
20 september 2014
good
good good good

Iskandar H.
Indonesia
20 september 2014
Bisnis and family hotel
Big , new and clean room
Good..

Daniel S.
Venezuela
20 september 2014
Nice hotel. Nice room.
Breakfast, room
Ee enjoyed our stay. It has nice rooms, not too big though. Staff is ok but nothing to give special mention about it. Hotel has a good connection with MRT through the mall so this is very convenient.

Grace T.
Singapore
20 september 2014
Nice, clean, comfortable
Cleanliness, comfort and spacious enough.
The hotel is value for money, really clean and spacious. It is approx 10-15 min walk from Mongkok MTR but it is pretty easy to get around with enough signs everywhere. There is a brand new mall next to the hotel as well.

Khai O.
Malaysia
20 september 2014
worth the money
comfy, clean and nice

Kevin K.
Singapore
19 september 2014
Good, Clean and Well located Hotel
Newly Renovated, Clean and well located Hotel

Kevin K.
Singapore
19 september 2014
Nice Newly Renovated Hotel
Location, Good Food and cleaniless
Very Clean, Good and well located Hotel

Sally-Jane D.
Australia
19 september 2014
Great stay at Royal Plaza
The Royal Plaza is perfectly located on the MTR. The rooms are spacious and modern, add to this a wonderful cocktail bar and restaurant and your stay is complete.
This is the second time in the last 6 years that I have stayed at the Royal Plaza and I would be happy to return again. The Hotel has been refitted since I was last there with a very modern feel. The rooms are one of the most spacious in Hong Kong. Nothing is too much trouble for the staff, their service is exceptional. I highly recommend this Hotel.

Foo P.
Malaysia
19 september 2014
great
great
great