2015
Glimrende 8,4
basert på 13041 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 13049 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Valuta for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

teh fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Plaza deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
Great location and beautiful and elegance hotel
Good for Shopping,dinning,relak and very near to the lady market
It's a Great location,but certain staffs are not so friendly...and very tired to waiting the taxi to airport...have to line up at outside to waiting the taxi......and the shopping is under renovation, so it's looks dirty and a lots of dust and smelling....some of the shoppers inside the shopping are close for renovation... So there are not many choice to shops... Only can shop for the kids wears and sport wear shops....
Skrevet 10 november 2014

Yang fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Royal club deluxe
Opphold på 12 netter i oktober 2014
Clean hotel with Good service
Comfortable, Good Service, Big
I have stayed in this hotel for 12 nights. The room is big , clean and comfortable. The services provided by the staff are good. Highly recommended. Will be back to stay in this hotel at the end of November 2014. :)
Skrevet 10 november 2014

LOW fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2014
Nice
room cleanliness, room comfort, hotel environment
it was a nice stay in royal plaza hotel, everything is okay, but only when we entered the lobby, going to take lift to our room, the staff will asked what is our room number every time! It would be some annoying for us.
Skrevet 10 november 2014

roven fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2014
Good location
Nice room, good location and free bottled water daily
Close to kowloon w free shuttle, nice room and attentive staff.
Skrevet 10 november 2014

SUSAN fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 8 netter i oktober 2014
Value for money
Value for money, courteous staff, convenient as there are plenty of food around
We truly enjoyed ourselves. The staff are polite. Check-in and check-out were fast. There are plenty of food around the hotel - food court at the next door shopping mall, cafe at mongkok or prince adward. Will come back to the hotel again in our next trip to HK.
Skrevet 09 november 2014

Wong fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
good hotel
MTR is just within the shopping mall. Within walking distance to Mongkok. good quality of room and staff
It's a pleasant stay and my kids love it. Spacious room as we are taking the family room.
Skrevet 09 november 2014

Rachelle fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 5 netter i august 2014
Excellent Location...
Location, Convenience, Room Size
Booked two rooms during our 1-week in the Hongkong. The location of the hotel was excellent. Rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable. No complain whatsoever.
Skrevet 09 november 2014

Eliza fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 6 netter i november 2014
Awesome
Clean and great location
Skrevet 09 november 2014

james fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
walking distance to MRT station can be a challenge
cleanliness, friendly staffs and newly renovated room.
Skrevet 09 november 2014

Hup fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2014
Great location with good service
Good location, friendly and helpful staff, sophisticated room
Skrevet 09 november 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: