2015
Glimrende 8,4
basert på 13034 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 13034 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Valuta for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

Prudence fra Australia
Reiste alene
Plaza grand - tilbud
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2014
Royal Plaza
comfortable rooms, friednly staff, efficiency
On arrival I was delighted to find that I had been upgraded to the executive suite. The housekeeping and reception staff were friendly and efficient. The buffet breakfast was very average, but there are plenty of good, and cheap, places to eat at the mall next door.
Skrevet 23 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Phyllis fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2014
Enjoyable stay
Comfort, convenience , cleanliness
Great
Skrevet 23 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Erwin fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Plaza grand - tilbud
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
near from mtr station, the room also great
near from shopping area and mtr station, room not too big but feel comfort there.q
Actually the hotel room is good and have a great design, but the worst thing is we stay there for 3 days but the last night suddenly the air conditioner is so smelly and i decide to move to another room but they downgrade our room type from grand deluxe to family deluxe with no shower box and coffee maker. Because usually when i stayed in the hotel, if the hotel have a problem they will give a compliment to upgrade our room type not downgrade isn't? Finally we move and it's already 2.30 am, i ask them for another compliment such as breakfast, they said they just can give a special rate which is 1050 HKD for 2 pax of breakfast. I said to them that is not compliment, is too much for a 4 star hotel breakfast. I just advice by write this review, perhaps that the hotel can give some improvements about their service to the customers.
Skrevet 23 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sabrina fra Singapore
Gruppe
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2013
nice hotel but not fantastic location
cleanliness, comfort and nice toiket
great rooms but location was so so . nearest subway was not convenient as well to travel to other attractions
Skrevet 23 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Tan fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2014
Nice
Good location
Skrevet 22 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jade fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Plaza deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2014
My top choice in Hong Kong!
The food, the free airport airport shuttle from Kowloon and the comfort in the room
The hotel is amazing and will be even greater once the renovation work is completed at the shopping mall joined to the hotel. Very convenient for shopping. The airport shuttle from Kowloon is extremely handy. While the hotel does not sit on the most main MTR line, it wasn't too much of a problem most of the time cos of the free shuttle. Mongkok East station is just downstairs and there is a sheltered walkway to MongKok station less than 10min walk away. The food at the Chinese restaurant was delicious and not reasonably priced. Very happy with the stay! :) will come back!
Skrevet 22 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

STUART fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
Favorite Family Hotel
Big Room, Big Bed, Location
We have always liked this hotel when bringing kids as we just book one room for quad occupancy. Big room, bed and nicely renovated.
Skrevet 20 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

poh fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2014
is very gd sevice
smile,helpful,nice place
Love it, all shaff r very helpful n like family
Skrevet 20 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chee fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2010
Clean hotel
cleanliness, staff, location
hotel was clean, room was large. Breakfast selection not too bad.
Skrevet 20 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lip fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2014
traveling
location, comfy & cleanliness
Overall not bad. Will book this hotel again when I'm in hongkong.
Skrevet 20 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: