2015
Glimrende 8,4
basert på 13032 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 13034 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Valuta for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

chia fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2014
A relaxing hotel
Room, swimming pool, location
Good
Skrevet 30 november 2014

Patty fra Singapore
Par
Plaza deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
Drab hotel exterior hides a modern interior!
Modern design, well-trained and polite staff, large rooms
Room was large for its deluxe category at 350 sqft, especially since space is a premium in HK. Furnishings and amenities in the room were also top notch and the overall design of the hotel gave it a lovely elegant and posh feel. Location was slightly inconvenient though - it was a good 6-8 minutes walk to the nearest MTR station and you had to walk through a rather gritty neighborhood doing so and it did not feel safe late at night. Still, a good value.
Skrevet 29 november 2014

Shirin fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2014
Stay with young children in family room
space, location, room comfort
room is big for Hong Kong standard. 2 queen size bed and a window console. Can fit one more person. Toilet is fairly big. Room is new and clean. Good for big families
Skrevet 29 november 2014

cher fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
Excellent location and staff
location, staff and facilities
Excellent hotel to stay with nice staff. Heard it won the excellence award 2014:-)
Skrevet 29 november 2014

LeeBoon fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2014
Enjoyable stay
Clean rooms, convenient location, kids enjoy the big room
Great Stay! Will book it again during the next visit.
Skrevet 29 november 2014

Su fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2014
Excellent hotel
near to mtr.. Next to shopping mall.. Within walking distance to attraction and nice food stall
Great
Skrevet 29 november 2014

Su fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2014
A good hotel for tourist with children
Walking distance to subway , centre of Everywhere.
We booked a family suit for my family. The room is spacious for a family with 2 adult and 2 kids . Good things about this hotel , it is located centre of Mongkok and 7-10min to a closest subway station that link you to everywhere in Hong Kong. The hotel is link to a mall and on the second floor of the mall there is a good court which serve good food at reasonable price . This is the only hotel that I stayed every time me and my family visit Hong Kong. Absolutely worth every penny spend on this hotel.
Skrevet 29 november 2014

Junqi fra Kina
Reiste alene
Plaza grand - tilbud
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014
Lovely room
Great room condition. Good design room. Nice staffs.
Skrevet 29 november 2014

PEI fra Singapore
Gruppe
Plaza deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2014
awesome
clean, spacious, comfortable
Room was really spacious and clean. The hotel has this really pleasant nice smell unlike some hotels I've stayed in which has this lingering "cigarette" smell. Venue wise, there's a mtr station just 50m outside the lobby inside the mall attached. Sadly the mall is under major renovation while we were there. Check in was a little slow but tolerable. Check out was a breeze. I feel that the staff could have smiled more.
Skrevet 29 november 2014

PATPORN fra Thailand
Gruppe
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2014
Royal plaza hotel
Good location for shopping and eating , professional service and well organized system
I stay 3 day for cerebration birthday with my family at this hotel it is very impressive and conveniece to MTR mongkok east station When you arrived at the check lap kok HK you can take a free shuttle bus service to the hotel at Kowloon station ( take about 10-15 min ) K 5 line The room is new renovation - big and cleaned and I got a free birthday delicious cheeses cake All staff is welcoming and professional serviced - the swimming pool and Fittness is new and high quality standard I love hongkong and this hotel and will coming again with my husband family
Skrevet 28 november 2014


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: