2015
Glimrende 8,4
basert på 13069 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 13069 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Valuta for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

Noeke fra Indonesia
Familie med små barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2015
Great hotel, good location, big room
Near to MTR stations, very nice and big room for our family, and
Very nice room and clean, big beds since we have 2 queen size beds. The hotel locations inside moko mall, there are so many restaurant inside the mall, and MTR of mongkok east is under the hotel.
Skrevet 23 januar 2015

Preechaya fra Thailand
Familie med eldre barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2015
Great hotel with helpful staffs
staffs, spacious rooms
We enjoyed staying at Royal Plaza. Staffs are very helpful especially front desk "Gigi". We would definitely come back again.
Skrevet 23 januar 2015

Deborah fra Filippinene
Familie med eldre barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2015
Best Hotel Experience
Location, Service, cleanliness
Skrevet 22 januar 2015

Alison fra Australia
Familie med eldre barn
Plaza deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
Would pay more if I knew the decor of the hotel
Nothing
Not great, the hotel is dated, and the location is not good, I would recommend people pay a little extra for more comfort, I found it to be like being on a dated cruise ship, wasn't great but I guess under 200 so now bad value, you need 4 different trains to get to causeway bay or Admiralty
Skrevet 22 januar 2015

Joong fra Sør-Korea
Familie med små barn
Royal club deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
Relatively Good Hotel
location, Service, Price
Very good access from MTR East Line. However, foot bridge from Hotel to Shopping mall is closed from midnight.
Skrevet 22 januar 2015

Leyuan fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
Big and clean rooms!
Clean, big and good service
Located near prince Edward mtr which is must more convenient compared to monkkok east but only if you know the short cut!
Skrevet 22 januar 2015

Lizelle fra Filippinene
Familie med eldre barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
Value for Money
Clean, comfortable, spacious
Skrevet 22 januar 2015

Png fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Plaza grand plus
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015
fantastic location
location right above MTR. rooms large by HK standards. near to shopping areas
It was a delightful stay with young children. The bay windows and nespresso are modern touches. WiFi and USB ports aplenty for charging devices. Love it.
Skrevet 21 januar 2015

Kelvin fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Plaza grand - tilbud
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2015
Nice Hotel
Dim Sum on the restaurant, cozy bed & friend staff.
Overall is very good based on the comfort room, friendly staff & Location. Just 1 thing that, on my stay, i'm having a bad gastric pain. I check with the hotel staff and there's no doctor arranged or medication provided and that is very bad for a 5 stars hotel if your rated yourself.
Skrevet 21 januar 2015

Yvonne fra Singapore
Par
Plaza deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2015
Hotel with big room
Clean, Big and Quiet
The stay is comfortable, the room are big, clean and quiet. But the only bad point is the location of the hotel. We have 2 groups of couples, I am pregnant and my friends had a 2 yrs old kid with them. Whenever we want to go for meal nearby at Mongkok, is either we will be scold by the taxi driver or do not want to fetch us.
Skrevet 21 januar 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: