2015
Glimrende 8,4
basert på 13034 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 13034 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Valuta for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Pattanun fra Thailand
Par
Plaza deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2014
Nice place
Good services, location nearby department store, feeling secure
i will suggest my friends to come here.
Skrevet 26 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

KOH fra Singapore
Gruppe
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015
spacious room and comfort
The room is spacious and clean. The hotel itself have a shopping mall.l. Easy access to streets.
I went with a group of friends. The stay was good. There is a mtr just walking distance from the hotel but it is not the line that runs to the area we wanted to visit.
Skrevet 26 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Fuziah fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Plaza grand plus
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Satisfied
Clean, comfort & elegant
Skrevet 25 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Hui fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
big comfortable beds and clean rooms
clean roomS, big beds with 4 pillows each
Very satisfied with the stay. Convenient location and surrounded by authentic hk food. Great shopping for kids stuff at lvl 3.
Skrevet 25 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Arwin fra Østerrike
Familie med eldre barn
Royal club deluxe
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2015
Awesome hotel
Room was excellent. The buffet was perfect. The staff was nice and made our stay unforgetable
It was an awesome vacation. The hotel was really central and in the building there was also a subwaystation which made reaching every part of hong kong really easy. The hotel was clean and nice with a really good buffet. The best was the staff which made our stay unforgetable. A day starts sooo much better with a smile. Thanks to kiki,
Skrevet 24 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

charles fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Plaza grand - tilbud
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
Excellent royal plaza stay
Nice convenient lots of shopping around hitrl
Skrevet 24 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Restianto fra Indonesia
Familie med eldre barn
Plaza deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
good location and services
location, price and services
Skrevet 24 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Camay fra Singapore
Gruppe
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015
Best hotel
Location, Cleaniness, Comfort
This is my third time to Hong Kong and the first time I am staying at Royal Plaza Hotel. However it will not be the last time. This hotel is fantastic! Located within a shopping centre and right next to Mong Kok East MTR station. Taking a short 5-10mins walk on the bridge, it leads you straight to Mong Kok, Fa Yuen Street and Argle Centre. Staff are very helpful and fluent in English. Check-in and check-out processes are fast and efficient too.
Skrevet 24 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jennefer fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Royal club deluxe
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Awesome place for staying in Hongkog
location, food, shopping, transportation
I will go back and enjoy and stay in this hotel again. Mom and I stayed in royal club room at executive floor, we had a very nice service and executive lounge is open for executive floor guest anytime. Breakfast selection is wonderful and right in the mall annex and metro, very ideal for family if you are staying in hongkong for shopping & disneyland
Skrevet 24 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Michele fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2012
My fav hotel
Location, the people and the comfort in the room
My fav hotel with great locations, great team and comfortable rooms
Skrevet 23 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: