Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,4
basert på 12869 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 12869 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Verdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,5

Kunal S.
India
03 februar 2015
Amazing experience
Room, bed, the location
This is a hotel located in the heart of the city, although the checking in before 3 pm is a little problematic but overall I had a great time in Hong kong..

Mariyanto M.
Indonesia
03 februar 2015
Fantastic
Clean room , good location , friendly staff
Very Good , highly recommended.

Ai L.
Singapore
02 februar 2015
Great for families
Rooms are big and clean, good location and good staffs
Great. Totally enjoyed my stay

FRANCIS L.
Singapore
02 februar 2015
Good location
Location, near to mtr and inside shopping mall
The hotel is clean, near to mtr and inside a shopping mall. U can get what u need from a supermarket in the mall.

MOK M.
Malaysia
02 februar 2015
Everything is good
Location , money , size of the room
Everything is good, but just short of a weighing scale

Danulada J.
Thailand
01 februar 2015
Clean and comfort
Nesspresso bed and room

MAY L.
Singapore
31 januar 2015
The hotel which I will stay whenever I go Hkg
Location, Nice big room & clean
This is my third time stay in this hotel. So far very satisfied with my stay.. I like the location (5-10 mins walk to all the night market, cafes & mall etc).. The room is big & nice (just Reno 2 years Bk).. Direct airport shuttle so is easy & convenient.. The room rates can be quite expensive so have to keep a look out at agenda at all times! I recommend to all my friends whoever travel to Hkg!

MAY L.
Singapore
31 januar 2015
Great hotel so far I stayed in Hkg
Location, Big Room & Clean
This is my second time stay whenever I travel to Hkg.. So far very satisfied with my stay.. I like the location (5-10 mins walk to all the night market, cafes & mall etc).. The room is big especially when you travel with kids n its new too (just Reno 2 years Bk).. Direct airport shuttle so is easy & convenient.. The room rates can be quite expensive so have to keep a look out at agenda at all times!

Swee D.
Singapore
31 januar 2015
disappointed stay
usb charging point in the room, friendly housekeeping cleaner and good tv programs
first and last visit for me and my family -bed was too soft and can feel the bed coil spring - middle of the room/ceiling there is this smoke detector device, device have 2 led lights that kept blinking every 3-5 seconds...thus kinda of disrupted my time to sleep... - location was pretty out of the way...

Daniel L.
Australia
31 januar 2015
Hill top city center hotel
Location, Service/Cleanliness, View
Overall, very good experience. Checking in at 11am, need to wait till 2pm for the room. This is expected. Good that the reception reminded to fill out form for express checkout, otherwise need to wait behind long queue. The staff is polite, housekeeping is OK - need to wait 30 mins in evening for accessories (some hotels are even longer); Organic tea bags are provided - first from my experience; the gym is big enough, overlooking an outdoor 26C heated pool, and 37C spa pool; The hotel is situated at a hill top, overlooking the nearby buildings, schools and parks. Connected to Moko shopping center, but still under renovation. The Mongkok East MTR station is next to the hotel back entrance; 5-10 mins walk to Fan Yuen Street, it is a street market, many vendors, good price. The K5 airport shuttle bus stop is outside hotel lobby, every 20 mins. But I waited 40 mins during departure. This hotel is the last drop off of the shuttle bus, before the 15 mins ride to Kowloon Station (for Airport Express Train); Passengers must first purchase Airport train tickets before check-in at Kowloon Station, otherwise no check-in.


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: