2015
Glimrende 8,4
basert på 13034 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 13035 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Valuta for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

SONG fra Singapore
Par
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
Great Service
Service, Food, Location
Great stay, the room is very comfortable and service is great
Skrevet 30 april 2015

SONG fra Singapore
Gruppe
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
Great Location
Location, room comfort, service
The stay is excellent, great service. The hotel buffet dinner is very good but price on the high side.
Skrevet 30 april 2015

SONG fra Singapore
Gruppe
Plaza deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
Great Stay
Location, Service and Room comfort
We got upgraded to the deluxe family room. The bed is very comfortable, and room is very spacious. Great location as its 5 mins walk to the shopping street.
Skrevet 30 april 2015

Jin fra Sør-Korea
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
Very Good!
Clean, Comfort, Convenient!
very good!
Skrevet 30 april 2015

LAU fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Plaza deluxe
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Poor management of the free Bus
nice room, gd location
Everything was good until the free bus of the hotel came into the picture. We booked 2 rooms from the hotel and all 7 adults and 2 kids got into the free bus to get to the destination. We were told to come to the same location so that the bus can pick us back to the hotel but the terrible thing is when we were there the bus came and the bus was 3/4 full. We ask the driver what can we do and he started yelling and said if we are unhappy call the police and its not his fault. We all took taxi back to the hotel and if i may dont the hotel take notice on the number of guests taking the bus out and the size of bus they need for picking them back? Disappointed and will not book again this October for our HKG holiday again.
Skrevet 29 april 2015

LAU fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Plaza deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2015
Nice hotel but Poor management of free bus
room, bathroom and location
Nice hotel with good location and food in restaurant ok with high price. The poor management of the free bus make us all about 7 adults and 2 small kids take our own taxi back to hotel. The bus brought us to the destination but when its time pick us up the bus was 3/4 full and we could not get in. The rude bus driver yell at us and tell us to call the ploice if we are not happy. The is a terrible incident and it spoilt the image of the hotel and our October holidays to HKG we will look for the other hotel instead.
Skrevet 29 april 2015

Thanchanok fra Thailand
Familie med små barn
Plaza deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2015
Nice Hotel and easy to go anywhere
easy to find food shopping and travel
Nice good I love this hotel will go back again.
Skrevet 29 april 2015

Dayoung fra Sør-Korea
Gruppe
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
Good
Comfortable, clean and kindness
It was so good.
Skrevet 29 april 2015

NUTCHALEE fra Thailand
Familie med små barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
Clean & Comfortable.
Clean room, Convenient for transportation, friendly staff
Convenient to get Hotel by take Airport express and drop at Kowloon status then take free shuttle bus K5 to Hotel. Close to shopping area but quite far for other attractive places. Appreciated for service, staff was friendly and helpfully. Room is not big but also not small, clean and tidy. it's ok for adult 4 people and 1 children. Overall is good and valuable to pay.
Skrevet 28 april 2015

Joel fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
Summer vacation hongkong
Big rooms,nice area for shopping and near Mtr station
we really enjoyed our stay here. It was a very nice bonding experience staying in the big rooms. We'll definitely stay here again in our next hk vacation.
Skrevet 28 april 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: