arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,4
basert på 12760 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 12760 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Verdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,5

Poh H.
Singapore
30 mars 2015
Great Location
Excellent service, great location, convenient
It was a pleasant stay. The staffs provide excellent service and make us feel at home. We enjoy the hotel facilities.

LIEW S.
Singapore
30 mars 2015
Goog location
Clean place, nice lobby,big room
Very value for staying here, good location very nice room only the staff and counter not really friendly anyway we love this hotel ...will be back when we come to hongkong again.

KUOk U.
Kina
30 mars 2015
good
room,location and price.

Alice T.
Malaysia
30 mars 2015
Can do better
room,location, efficient
I have been staying in the hotel for 5 days and it is excellent. My fiancé love the hotel and the comfort of the room. The only thing that could be improve is the staff services. I think they are rude and not friendly at all. I'm not saying about the front desk, they are good but those bellboy, luggage staff..

Elaine C.
Malaysia
30 mars 2015
Good hotel
shopping, good location, convenience.
Enjoy shopping and food

Elaine C.
Malaysia
30 mars 2015
Good hotel
Good location, shopping, convenience
Enjoy shopping

OI M.
Malaysia
30 mars 2015
GOOD HOTEL
STAFF FRIENDLY, CLEAN ROOM, GOOD LOCATION
GOOD EXPERIENCE.

Crystal H.
Singapore
30 mars 2015
Best Hotel Service
Clean, comfortable and good facilities
I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The hotel staff were polite, well-mannered and smiley. The hotel room was clean and comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

Danny W.
Malaysia
29 mars 2015
Convenient and Reasonable price 5 star Hotel
Location close to public Transport, choice of restaurant and clean hotel
The check-in was fast and hotel room was spacious for 4 of us. We can move around in Hong Kong just by taking public transport, especially the MTR station is just located below the hotel. Beside the hotel there is a Shopping Mall and also nearby there are day and night markets for us to experience and enjoy various kind of food. Overall a good and enjoyable stay.

Danny H.
Australia
28 mars 2015
Good nice hotel
comfort nice and tidy