2015
Glimrende 8,4
basert på 13062 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 13062 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Valuta for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

Toe fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2014
nice
nice,neat,clean
nice,neat,clean
Skrevet 05 mai 2015

Kimberley fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Great room
Nice room, near Mongkok east mrt, walkable to Mongkok mrt
It was good. Rooms are nice and clean, near Mongkok east MTR, It will be easy to get to shenzhen from this hotel. you will have to walk about 15 mins to Mongkok mrt. However there is a free shuttle from the hotel to Prince Edward station which is convenient, book it the night before to ensure a seat.
Skrevet 05 mai 2015

LI fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Plaza deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
Hotel Experience
Spacious, Comfortable, Convenient
Overall, have a good experience and the room is very spacious better than other hotel I seen. Very convenient as easy access to MTR. will book this hotel if I were to go HK again.
Skrevet 05 mai 2015

Tan fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Plaza grand - tilbud
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
Good location and comfort
Location is good, cleanliness, comfortable room
Big n spacious room n room is very clean.
Skrevet 05 mai 2015

Anggle fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Pleased with the hotel stay.
The two queen size room and the ample luggage space really catered to family travelers. The location is not bad at all.
One suggestion is to allow for a little more refrigerator space for storage of children's food.
Skrevet 05 mai 2015

Wai fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
Great & Cozy
The friendliness and politness of staff. Location. Cleanliness
It was a great hotel to stay in. Conveniently located around shopping area.
Skrevet 05 mai 2015

Jocelyn fra Singapore
Gruppe
Plaza deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
superb room & ok location
big room, swimming pool, shopping
Lovely & spacious room despite Hong Kong's space constraints. Convenient shopin CNN centre beside but needa take at least 8mins walk to major train stations (Mongkok).
Skrevet 04 mai 2015

HUEI fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
Nice hotel with nice environment
Good location, free wifi and comfortable
Just a say "excellent" and "wonderful"
Skrevet 04 mai 2015

JOANA fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Plaza grand - tilbud
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
Hotel above mall
convienient, clean, spacious
The hotel is located above a shopping mall, makes meals and shopping very convenient. Other attractions are also in walking distance. Train station is also located nearby. will consider to stay in this hotel again during my next visit.
Skrevet 04 mai 2015

Low fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Best in Hong Kong
Great Room, Great Location and Great Connect Mall
So how it is the best hotel I have stay within the last 3 years in Hong Kong.
Skrevet 04 mai 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: