2015
Glimrende 8,4
basert på 13035 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 13035 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Valuta for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Xiang fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2015
Weekend in HK
Food, friendly staff and location
The hotel is conveniently located within / next to a mall and MTR Mongkok East station. I liked the buffet lunch served by the hotel.
Skrevet 07 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chau fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 6 netter i april 2015
Family holiday
Location, facilities and people.
Pleasant and relaxing.
Skrevet 07 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

GUO fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Good hotel with shopping mall and MTR station
locations, comfort and food
good location and it is near a shopping mall and MTR station. very convenient to go to place around the city
Skrevet 06 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

K fra Storbritannia
Småbarnsfamilie
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 7 netter i februar 2015
location is the best
good location, room big and clear . lubby just normal
mall entrance closed at night, we need walk out the the road !!!!
Skrevet 06 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Nancy fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 6 netter i april 2015
Nice hotel in a convenient location
Room size, location, price
My husband and I stayed at the Royal Plaza for six nights and we enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The hotel was just above the Moko Mall and the Mongkok East MTR station. The hotel offers lots of eating choices and at resonable prices. We highly recommend their Loin Rock restaurant and bar, it offers good view of the Kowloon city with a relaxing atmosphere. Also we found the hotel staff were friendly and helpful.
Skrevet 05 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Elizabeth fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
Truly a Value for Money Hotel
Its Location is easily reached by K5 Shuttle . English speaking staff and very helpful concierge staff. Clean rooms with cosmopolitan design. It is gateway to a mall with great fastfood .
The whole family absolutely loves the hotel. The adjacent upscale mall offers a good shopping experience and its fastfood section serves a superb selection of delicious Chinese food. Coming back to the hotel after a tiring and exhaustive day is such a welcome treat. It is also conveniently located near Ladies Market and Sneaker place . I would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends.
Skrevet 05 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Karen fra Singapore
Par
Royal club deluxe
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
Everything is good
Nice
Everything is quite good here...
Skrevet 05 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Toe fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2014
nice
nice,neat,clean
nice,neat,clean
Skrevet 05 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kimberley fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Great room
Nice room, near Mongkok east mrt, walkable to Mongkok mrt
It was good. Rooms are nice and clean, near Mongkok east MTR, It will be easy to get to shenzhen from this hotel. you will have to walk about 15 mins to Mongkok mrt. However there is a free shuttle from the hotel to Prince Edward station which is convenient, book it the night before to ensure a seat.
Skrevet 05 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

LI fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Plaza deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
Hotel Experience
Spacious, Comfortable, Convenient
Overall, have a good experience and the room is very spacious better than other hotel I seen. Very convenient as easy access to MTR. will book this hotel if I were to go HK again.
Skrevet 05 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: