Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,4
basert på 12856 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 12856 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Verdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Bee L. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Secure and Huge Room
Huge room and bathroom, comfortable beds, friendly staffs
The hotel located at very convience place. Rooms are comfortable and huge. It is value for money. There are shopping mall and streets next to the hotel.
Skrevet 16 april 2015

Chollapas T. fra Thailand
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
Chest hotel I've ever stayed in hk
Room size location
I can say this is the best hotel of hk Best room , great location and nice staff Will definitely come back
Skrevet 15 april 2015

Lay W. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
Comfortable stay
Comfortable bed, good location & lovely design in room
Skrevet 15 april 2015

teodulo L. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Will definitely come back
Rooms are big, clean and comfortable. Buffet was very nice. and staff accomodating.
Everything was fantastic
Skrevet 15 april 2015

Yanmi F. fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
Well worth the space
Luxury of space in room, comfortable beds and shopping
Our stay at Royal Plaza was a good one, as there was still plenty of space available despite the fact that we had two queen sized beds in the family room. The beds was comfortable and the fixtures was also good. We can get around pretty easily as there is shopping immediately nearby and the only drawback I would think would probably be a lack of affordable and good food options nearby the hotel and it was not linked directly to the main MTR line.
Skrevet 14 april 2015

Yanmi F. fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Pretty Big and Spacious Rooms
Room Size, Convenience, Shopping
The Royal Plaza hotel ranks among the most comfortable that we had stayed in Hong Kong and the room size is very impressive, as opposed to the mini partitioned hotel rooms located at more convenient locations. Beds were comfortable and a nice sight after the sightseeing in Hong Kong. There was also a shopping centre that covers a lot of things and the only drawback of the hotel is that it is not on the main MTR line and also the lack of cheap food options as opposed to other parts of Mongkok.
Skrevet 14 april 2015

MAHONEY H. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2015
Comfort and value for money
Location good for shopping and local food
Room quite nice and near lrt
Skrevet 14 april 2015

Kermann L. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015
Review
Clean, beautiful and friendly staff
Skrevet 14 april 2015

Kermann L. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015
Review
Clean, beautiful and friendly staff
Skrevet 14 april 2015

Melvin K. fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2014
Good Hotel, Big Room and Gd Service
Location, Room and Service
Its near to shopping centre, near to train station and a lot of places to visit, Eat and shop all in working distance.
Skrevet 14 april 2015