2015
Glimrende 8,4
basert på 13058 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 13058 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Valuta for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Karen fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2015
Excellent stay
Room is spacious, tip top cleanliness & smells so good
My stay was very comfortable & the room is very clean, spacious & location is convenient. I like the smell of the hotel; clean & crisp. Staff are very professional & very ready to assist always. I will definitely stay in Royal Plaza again for my next visit to Hong Kong.
Skrevet 04 juni 2015

Tan fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Plaza deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Room is specious n clean n cosy n bed comfy...
Room, swimming pools n bathtub n bathroom
Good help from helpful staff( Tracy) for earlier check in due to my 3 years old need nap time
Skrevet 04 juni 2015

santoso fra Indonesia
Par
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2015
good
location clean and price
Pleasent
Skrevet 04 juni 2015

meilisa fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2015
Great hotel
Comfort, clean and great!
4 nights and its great.
Skrevet 04 juni 2015

wai fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
5 star hotel at affordable price
Spacious room, Affordable price and convenience that can be expected
Have been staying this hotel for years and recommended to friends and family. This hotel is located in a strategic location. It's connected to a shopping mall that is connected to MRT station too. Can't ask for more for such convenience at this price with spacious and beautiful room in Hong Kong.
Skrevet 04 juni 2015

Lam fra Malaysia
Par
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2015
Location, Cleanliness
1. The location 2. Cleanliness 3. Security
The location of the hotel just next to shopping mall and mtr station, it's so convenience to you to go anywhere. The cleanliness of the hotel so far so good. Value for money .
Skrevet 03 juni 2015

Kok fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
Convenient & Great Hotel
Easy access to MTR (Mongkok East), link to Moko shopping mall 3FL food court, house keeping staffs very friendly
The lobby a bit small and noisy but overall is ok. If go ladies street there, just pay around $30 by taxi, by walking around 15-20min. We travel in 5 people, so all the time we took taxi to move around. Kowloon station there has free shuttle K5 to hotel and back to airport.
Skrevet 03 juni 2015

SU fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2015
Location
Location,food,clean
Skrevet 03 juni 2015

Shu fra Singapore
Gruppe
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
Comfortable Room!
Spacious and clean
Walking distance to Mongkok MTR. Bathtub in family room is quite high, which I find it dangerous for elderly. Last shuttle bus back to hotel is quite early. Will be great if only the hotel shuttle bus could extend till 10pm. Hope the staff could be more friendly. Overall, satisfied stay.
Skrevet 02 juni 2015

Tan fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
Quite a good hotel
Royal plaza has quite a good size for family with young children. The hotel is centrally located within Mongkok And it is comvenient. The price per room is a bit pricy though.
Skrevet 02 juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: