Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,4
basert på 12862 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 12862 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Verdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

Oei B.
Singapore
16 mai 2015
Big Room, Near MTR and Shopping Center
Big Room, Convenient Location and Airport Bus Stop next to Hotel
There is direct Airport Bus that stop in front of the Hotel. Room size is comfortable for family of 4. Opposite the hotel is a shopping centre that connect to the MTR. Plenty choices of food outlet in the shopping centre. Hotel does provide transfer to Kowloon for a fee. But is far from Kowloon and Mongkok Area by Bus, taxi or MTR. Will love to stay there again just because of the size of the room.

Oei B.
Singapore
16 mai 2015
Big Room, Near MTR and Shopping Center
Big Room, Convenient Location and Airport Bus Stop next to Hotel
There is direct Airport Bus that stop in front of the Hotel. Room size is comfortable for family of 4. Opposite the hotel is a shopping centre that connect to the MTR. Plenty choices of food outlet in the shopping centre. Hotel does provide transfer to Kowloon for a fee. But is far from Kowloon and Mongkok Area by Bus, taxi or MTR. Will love to stay there again just because of the size of the room.

Yoong W.
Singapore
16 mai 2015
Attention to fine details
Know my needs
The hotel staff are friendly and paid even little attention to my needs. I feel safe and the room was comfortable.

Chee L.
Singapore
16 mai 2015
More than expectations
toiletries are replenished everyday even unused. staffs are all well-mannered & polite
Good if package came with breakfast that will be the best.

Richard B.
USA
16 mai 2015
Room was beautiful. Perfectly serviced Hip Hip Hip
the bathroom has raising screens-real sexy. Latest Internet TV. At MOKoO mall and railway-bus station
i"d recommend it in a heartbeat

Marilyn L.
Filippinene
15 mai 2015
Comfortable place to stay after a busy hectice day
The room is spacious enough for families with 1-2 kids. The cleanliness of the entire hotel is very good. The breakfast buffet is delicious and good even to those who are on strict diet.
I was tired the whole vacation in Hongkong because of the tour but when i go back to the hotel, Royal Plaza Hotel recharged me from all the activities because of their comfortable rooms. I love the smell of the lobby and the corridors. 😁

Stephanie L.
Singapore
15 mai 2015
not to my expectation could be better
location, spacious, entertainment
Was amused by the space of the hoteL room. However the bed curtain was very dusty. When call for room dine in the staff over the phone was not very polite either.

Wan T.
Malaysia
14 mai 2015
Great Location
Near MRT Station, Spacious Room, Great Location

wai L.
Malaysia
14 mai 2015
Good location but unfriendly stff
Location
Unfriendly staff especially when you enquiry something. Not helpful

Tsui L.
Singapore
14 mai 2015
Great value by HK standards
Good size room with 2 queen beds. Great location on top of MTR station n large newly upgraded mall. Attentive service.