Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,4
basert på 12862 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 12862 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Verdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,5

Goh T. fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2015
Value for Money
Location, Service Staff and Cleanliness
Skrevet 27 juni 2015

aldo R. fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2015
modern hotel in the city center
good location, spacious room, free wifi
The location is great. We book the room for 4 persons and it spacious. But we had problem on bath tub which seems it leaked out to the room and made the carpet wet.
Skrevet 27 juni 2015

Ben L. fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2015
Very nice hotel
Clean, Non Smoking Room, Friendly Staff
We are frequent travelers staying in many hotels, this is 1 of the best in Hong Kong providing excellent values. Clean and tastefully decorated with good bed and pillows. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Will surely come back.
Skrevet 26 juni 2015

LIM K. fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2015
transportation
near mtr
comfortable
Skrevet 26 juni 2015

Ong L. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2015
Comfortable stay
free shuttle bus to TST and Price Edward station
Stay was comortable and nice ambience inside the hotel.
Skrevet 26 juni 2015

Patrick L. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Good Location
It has a very good location, convienice to move around and with good choice of eaties nearby. The room was also spacious.
Good and comfortable stay.
Skrevet 26 juni 2015

chew L. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2014
Good location
Good location, good cab service, shopping mall
Good
Skrevet 25 juni 2015

Stella L. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2015
Best in Kowloon
location, comfortable room, good food
great time there. Service is efficient and good. Room is clean and nicely designed. Very comfortable bed.
Skrevet 25 juni 2015

Yue L. fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2015
Clean & convenient
cleanliness, staff service, room size
The staff was polite and room was clean and spacious. Location is good too as it is near to Mongkok and many small streets with good food. For family of four, the room is very value for money.
Skrevet 25 juni 2015

PANG H. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2015
Good location. Nice hotel. Comfortable room
Location, Comfortable, spacious
Fantastic
Skrevet 25 juni 2015