2015
Glimrende 8,4
basert på 13035 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 13035 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Valuta for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

RICHARD fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
Great service, location, clean
Great service, location, clean
Great service, location, clean
Skrevet 15 juli 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kim fra Singapore
Par
Plaza deluxe
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2015
Very satisfied
The room is very cozy, bathroom is very big and the view is nice.
My stay at RPH was great. Requested for early check-in and got the room at 10 am plus (usual check-in time is 3 pm). Staff is very friendly and honest! My bf dropped his handphone on the couch at the hotel lobby and was picked up and returned to us by the hotel staff. Highly recommended!
Skrevet 15 juli 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

wendy fra Australia
Familie med eldre barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2015
family holiday
the staff were very helpful, the room was very clean, spacious and comfortable, the gym was excellent.
Great stay, we would stay there again.
Skrevet 14 juli 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Eelynn fra Singapore
Gruppe
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2014
Good location but...
location, rooms, food
Location of hotel was good. Connected to train station by underground mall. Rooms were big and updated. However, staff service is poor. Bell boy was rude and ignorant, managers didn't take the initiative to apologize for his staff's bad attitude. Lacking in security, lost a pair of earrings during my stay but no CCTV footage available. Not a hotel i will come back to or recommend
Skrevet 14 juli 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jun fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Plaza deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
I am impressed
Service , location , comfort and awesome restroom with open concept
Awesome stay , great staff with excellence service , there's staff at the lobby lift , asking for room number from anyone that goes up .. Security is not a concern , I feel safe especially when I am travelling with kids .. I can see the great efforts from the hotel management .. Would definitely go back again ..
Skrevet 14 juli 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

lusy fra Indonesia
Familie med små barn
Plaza deluxe
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2015
Overall very nice , has friendly staff
best location, has friendly staff and willing to help help.
The hotel is very convenient. one day will stay again.
Skrevet 13 juli 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ben fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Plaza deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2015
Enjoyable stay
Excellent staff that understand customers needs
Skrevet 13 juli 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

seck fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2015
location
security.. hospitality...clean..
Great location. Walking distance to MTR
Skrevet 13 juli 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Elaine fra Singapore
Par
Plaza deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
Luxurious room at a perfect location!
comfort, design, location
We really enjoyed our stay here! The bed and linens were very comfortable, the bathroom was very elegantly designed, the rainshower was very good and open concept bathroom with just glass walls could easily be covered with a curtain. It was a smart idea to use the space under the tv for us to put our luggage. It is however difficult to get to the hotel without taking a cab initially (shopping mall entrance was a little confusing). There was also a lack of service and the hordes of tour groups arriving to check in and check out at the lobby, and the noise and chaos that ensue, diminishes the experience. Overall the room and location is excellent for independent travelers but not for those looking for a complete 5-star hotel experience
Skrevet 12 juli 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

SZU fra Taiwan
Gruppe
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
Clean and big room, but it's far away from subway
clean, big room
Skrevet 12 juli 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: