Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,4
basert på 12862 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 12862 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Verdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

Flaviana L. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
Comfy, Clean, Comfort, Strategies
The Hotel is very clean and it was strategic hotel for shopping and to go anywhere because its really close with the MTR Station
Skrevet 20 juli 2015

daniel G. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2015
From towels to light bulbs its clean as a whistle.
1.cleanliness 2. Facilities 3. Comfort
Always enjoyed it. The gym should be 24 hours.
Skrevet 20 juli 2015

ivan G. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2015
Conveniently located. Friendly staff n good facili
Comfy room, food n fast service
Pleasant n will return
Skrevet 20 juli 2015

KEOW T. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2015
Nice room and helpful people
Room, location and food
Beautiful hotel design and Is very comfortable and very nice room. Central Location easy access to everywhere. Delicious food and helpful hotel personnel. Will recommend friends when they go to HK.
Skrevet 20 juli 2015

Erik T. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2015
OK
OK
OK
Skrevet 19 juli 2015

Carrie J. fra USA
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2015
Excellent Services and convenient location
Staff is extremely helpful and efficient. Great room cleanliness . Extremely convenient location .
My family and I were staying at 2 connecting rooms on the Royal Executive Club level. The staff there were very helpful and efficient ! Room cleanliness was also great ! We higly recommend this hotel !
Skrevet 19 juli 2015

jennifer T. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Very good
1. Very clean 2. Very friendly receptionist 3. Good location and environment
Skrevet 18 juli 2015

Cheryl L. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2015
Ms Tracy duty manager was very efficient.
Staffs were professional, friendly n helpful especially Ms Tracy n house keeping in charge. Our needs n requests was taken care quickly n professionally. Clean n good location. Will come again
Great n enjoyable.
Skrevet 18 juli 2015

Adelene T. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2015
Satisfied stay
Room design, comfort and staff
Everything was good and moko mall was big. Would have been the perfect hotel if mongkok east is just a stop away from mongkok mtr.
Skrevet 18 juli 2015

Hiram H. fra Canada
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2015
The hotel is very nicely renovated. Room is modern
Room, pool and location
Excellent
Skrevet 18 juli 2015