2015
Glimrende 8,4
basert på 13062 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 13062 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Valuta for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Ong fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
It's really good......
The cleanliness of the hotel is impeccable. Warm welcome from the hotel staff at the concierge, nice and friendly. We are a family of 5 adults and 1 toddler, understand that some taxi can seat 5 adults, and some are only 4 adults. The bellboy understood our concern for getting the right taxi, and negotiate on behalf of us to get the right one, thumbs up! Location is somehow not convenient for us, as we have 2 elderly and 1 toddler with us to walk through the shopping mall, and bridges to get to the streets. Perfect for young people, but not exactly friendly for our situation. The MTR line situated at the Moko shopping mall is Mongkok East station which we need to transfer train to get to our frequent station like Jordan MTR and Tsim Sha Tsui MTR line. Overall quite a nice and comfortable experience.. recommended!
Skrevet 05 august 2016

Voon fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2016
Very big comfy and clean rooms
The location is good. Just above MOKO new shopping mall. Mongkok East station is less than 5 min away and Mongkok MTR station is less than 10 min. Ladies street is also within walking distance of 8 min. Room is very clean and the hotel facilities are good
Skrevet 05 august 2016

Joo fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Plaza grand - tilbud
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
family trip
nice location near subway, clean n comfortable hotel.
Skrevet 04 august 2016

Trissy fra Singapore
Par
Plaza deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
Staff services
The hotel staff are warm and welcoming to guest. Being helpful with unforseen happening, typhoon. Much better than the samended rank hotel in Mong kwok. Definitely, I'll book this hotel the next trip.
Skrevet 03 august 2016

Patricia fra Brunei Darussalam
Gruppe
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 6 netter i juli 2016
A comfortable stay
It was a very fancy hotel with nice ambience. We like staying here because it is very clean and comfortable. Very easy access to Mongkok East MTR and MOKO shopping mall and it's conveniently located in Mongkok where you can find many cafes, shops and restaurants easily. Handy handphone that was available for free was extremely useful for us to contact each other within the group during our travel. The only downside is that Mongkok East station is far from many other stations and you have to transfer a lot of stations to get to the more popular places like Tsim Tsa Tsui and Central. Otherwise, we were a happy bunch of customers :D
Skrevet 03 august 2016

Neeranuch fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2015
very good
near shopping centre
Skrevet 03 august 2016

Benjamin fra Singapore
Gruppe
Plaza deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Great Location
Great location. Will stay again.
Skrevet 03 august 2016

lee fra Kina
Familie med små barn
Plaza deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
good
good
Skrevet 02 august 2016

Chee fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
great location
near 2 MRT station and ladies market
Skrevet 02 august 2016

ORLANDO fra Filippinene
Par
Plaza deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Perfect Hotel in the Heart of Mongkok
Royal Plaza is a very nice hotel situated in a shopping district. I enjoyed that a mall is just right at the doorstep of this hotel. MRT station is just a stone's throw away. As for their rooms, it was super clean and the ambiance is perfect for resting your tired body after walking around the whole day. The view was magnificent even when you are in the bathroom taking a bath and the shades are up. A big thanks to the front desk staff for upgrading my room. Will recommend and will definitely be back when I visit Hongkong again.
Skrevet 02 august 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: