arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,4
basert på 12760 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 12760 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Verdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,5

Eelynn T.
Singapore
14 juli 2015
Good location but...
location, rooms, food
Location of hotel was good. Connected to train station by underground mall. Rooms were big and updated. However, staff service is poor. Bell boy was rude and ignorant, managers didn't take the initiative to apologize for his staff's bad attitude. Lacking in security, lost a pair of earrings during my stay but no CCTV footage available. Not a hotel i will come back to or recommend

Jun T.
Singapore
14 juli 2015
I am impressed
Service , location , comfort and awesome restroom with open concept
Awesome stay , great staff with excellence service , there's staff at the lobby lift , asking for room number from anyone that goes up .. Security is not a concern , I feel safe especially when I am travelling with kids .. I can see the great efforts from the hotel management .. Would definitely go back again ..

lusy L.
Indonesia
13 juli 2015
Overall very nice , has friendly staff
best location, has friendly staff and willing to help help.
The hotel is very convenient. one day will stay again.

Ben L.
Hongkong
13 juli 2015
Enjoyable stay
Excellent staff that understand customers needs

seck L.
Malaysia
13 juli 2015
location
security.. hospitality...clean..
Great location. Walking distance to MTR

Elaine T.
Singapore
12 juli 2015
Luxurious room at a perfect location!
comfort, design, location
We really enjoyed our stay here! The bed and linens were very comfortable, the bathroom was very elegantly designed, the rainshower was very good and open concept bathroom with just glass walls could easily be covered with a curtain. It was a smart idea to use the space under the tv for us to put our luggage. It is however difficult to get to the hotel without taking a cab initially (shopping mall entrance was a little confusing). There was also a lack of service and the hordes of tour groups arriving to check in and check out at the lobby, and the noise and chaos that ensue, diminishes the experience. Overall the room and location is excellent for independent travelers but not for those looking for a complete 5-star hotel experience

SZU L.
Taiwan
12 juli 2015
Clean and big room, but it's far away from subway
clean, big room

Lee K.
Malaysia
12 juli 2015
Best location for shopping
Food,shopping n train area
Very good and enjoy, nice location and polite staff

Shirley L.
Singapore
10 juli 2015
lovely posh hotel
highest floor given, spacious room for HK, very clean
great stay, great room, great bathroom. not so very accessible unless you use Mongkok East line often, as walking to Mongkok station is via a crowded link bridge. however, had a pleasant transfer on the free airport shuttle K5. thanks HK!

Ernesto M.
Italia
10 juli 2015
great hotel but a bit too expensive
good location, overall comfort, staff performance
i was with my wife and our 17 years old daughter. we stayed 4 nights. we loved this hotel even though we did not have time to visit the pool area. the hotel is in a good location, directly accessible from the mong kok east mtr station and next door to a big shopping centre where you can find lots of restaurants, in case you decide not to visit those in the hotel. we found the hotel a bit expensive though, expecially for DIY travellers like us.