2015
Glimrende 8,4
basert på 13035 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 13035 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Valuta for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

Kelvin fra Malaysia
Par
Rom Plaza Deluxe med king-size-seng
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
Birthday Trip
Clean , Comfort, Relax
its was good , but very disappointed is about their Special Request for Room Decoration ! Im rly feel so bad ! because they charge me about 200HKD for room decoration + service tax = 220 ! Its jus a Few Rose Leave decor for 2 simple Heart Shape! i have request everything , i tot that will be give me a best surprise for my gf ! but totally Diff from what i Hope it! Next time you guy BETTER not request for ROOM DECORATION ! Please import it , i spend the money and i can't get what i Want/Hope
Skrevet 24 september 2015

katherine fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2015
Good family hotel
room size, location and value
Check in process is a bit slow. But overall, no problem encountered during check in. Room size is good. Spacious with comfortable pillows and beds. Bathroom is spacious. Room is clean. Concierge service excellent. They went all the way out to assist. Thumbs up. Security is good. A staff is placed near the elevators to ensure that only guests and their invited guests are allowed to rooms levels. Location : Next to shopping mall. Near to MRT. Easy to get a cab. Overall, good family hotel & value for money.
Skrevet 23 september 2015

ONG fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
good
security, cleaness, service
Happy and nice
Skrevet 23 september 2015

Jenn fra Singapore
Gruppe
Plaza deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
Royal Plaza stay
Accessible, helpful staff, spacious
Good overall.
Skrevet 23 september 2015

Khee fra Singapore
Par
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
Good stay great location
Location, Ooo, Location
Greattttttttttttttttttt
Skrevet 22 september 2015

SEAH fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
EXCELLENT HOTEL
CONVENIENT, SHOPPING NEARBY N ACCESSIBILITY
NEARBY MTR, SHOPPING AND FOOD
Skrevet 22 september 2015

Wee fra Singapore
Gruppe
Plaza deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
nice room with great facilities...
open concept bathroom, great gym, pool and sauna services, very clean room...
I enjoyed my stay at Royal Plaza Hotel very much. The room was spacious for a HongKong hotel. The facilities were great and staff were friendly, helpful and professional. I also like the option of an open concept toilet.
Skrevet 22 september 2015

Takeshi fra Japan
Par
Plaza deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2015
Reasonable price
Room was clean and spacious for the price, conveniently located adjacent to the mall, and it was a pleasant stay
Skrevet 22 september 2015

Sing-Ing fra Singapore
Gruppe
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
Good Stay
Clean, Secured and Polite staff
I've enjoyed my stay at Royal Plaza Hotel. The room is clean and spacious with comfy bed/pillows. The hotel staff are all very polite and given great customer service! I will choose to stay in this hotel again for my future HK trips.
Skrevet 22 september 2015

Stephen fra Filippinene
Par
Familierom Plaza Deluxe med 2 dobbeltsenger
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
An affordable 5Star hotel.
cleanliness, Value for Money, Location
Skrevet 22 september 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: