Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,4
basert på 12854 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 12854 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Verdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Nicole O. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
Pleasant Stay
Location & Room Comfort
Overall a pleasant stay, prime location with MRT station within short walking distance, easy accessible, shopping mall linked with the hotel. Room is big and clean and comfortable, high speed free wifi in room. Will stay again.
Skrevet 21 september 2015

Nicole O. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Prime Location
Easy accessible and room standard
Second time staying in this hotel since last trip to Hong Kong, experience is still good. The shopping mall linked with the hotel is completed with more tenants since then, MRT station is within walking distance. However, requesting for a higher floor room would be better if prefer less noise. Room maintaining is good.
Skrevet 21 september 2015

Nicole O. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
Good Location & Value for Money
Location & Value for Money
First time staying in this hotel during our trip to Hong Kong. The location of this hotel is great with MRT station within walking distance, hotel is linked with shopping mall and some good restaurants in the mall are available. The room is big and comfy, size of the twin beds are big enough to fit four adults comfortably.
Skrevet 21 september 2015

JOYCE L. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Great value
outdoor pool, spacious rooms, good service
We enjoyed our stay at Royal Plaza. Service was good as we arrived at 9am and rooms were not ready until 3pm. They kindly upgraded us to a family room which allowed for 11am check-in. The hotel is within a moments walk to Mong Kok station and ladies market, fa yuen market, etc. Luxurious bathrooms, although it had a glass connecting wall to the main bedroom (which could be awkward if you're staying with friends)
Skrevet 21 september 2015

Stephen S. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
An affordable 5Star hotel.
Cleanliness, Value for Money, Location
Our stay at Royal Plaza was very good over all, good location with covered pathway to neighboring food and shopping destination and an MTR station inside the vicinity and a mall adjacent to the building, the room was well kept. What turned me off was the swimming pool attendant, while i was swimming at the day 1, i was taking pictures with my dad while the other guests where taking pictures too but the next day i took my wife to show her the pool area and supposedly take pictures with her too but unfortunately we were prohibited to do that. i understand that the other guests may not like it but i told the idiot and pleaded that i can avoid/exclude the other guests by taking pictures on the side with no guests since there were very few at that time but he never allowed. we just walked away disappointed.
Skrevet 21 september 2015

Junette J. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
Now that's a hotel!
Friendly staff, superb location, spotless room.
We enjoyed our stay at Royal Plaza Hotel, it was perfect in every way. Spent 4D3N here and the hotel didn't disappoint -- we commend the outstanding customer service provided, the hotel's location was excellent, our room was quiet, clean & comfortable, and the pool was well-managed. Kudos to the hotel staff and management team!
Skrevet 21 september 2015

Mary S. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
Nice room to stay
location, comfort, cleanliness
Nice. It helps to have the shuttle service and they allow us to leave the luggage since we came in early for checkin.
Skrevet 21 september 2015

Khoo C. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
Friendly Staffs
Hotel cleaniness, room comfort &location
Excellent
Skrevet 20 september 2015

Hui T. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
Good location
Good location. Clean & Big room. Strong wifi
Good experience. Will b back
Skrevet 20 september 2015

Lim T. fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
convenience
location, price, tidy
Skrevet 20 september 2015