2015
Glimrende 8,4
basert på 13058 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 13058 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Valuta for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

Choon fra Singapore
Par
Plaza deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
Nice Hotel BUT poor location
clean, cosy, good staff
Everything is good, the hotel is connected to a shopping mall. There's food and it's convenient, within walking distance to Flower Street and Mongkok neighbourhood. The only problem is the hotel is located off the main MTR lines. Although it's located near a MTR station (Mongkok East station), it is not on the main lines connecting to popular areas like Tsim Sha Tsui, Central, Causeway Bay etc. So you need to walk a bit and do some transfer of trains to the main lines (which could be troublesome for some). If you're looking towards getting to and from the main shopping areas without much walking after getting off the MTR, it's better to find a hotel located near the main MTR lines linking Tsim Sha Tsui. Otherwise, this hotel is still a pretty good choice to stay.
Skrevet 07 november 2015

Shun fra Australia
Reiste alene
Plaza deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
A very pleasant stay!
Spacious layout, elegant decor, efficient service
This is the fifth time I stayed with Royal Plaza Hotel. The location suits me best as I got relatives and friends in New Territories and Hong Kong Island to visit. I like the generous size and modern pleasant decor of the hotel rooms. The staff are polite and efficient. I also feel safe at the hotel as staff are stationed near entrance and exits to make sure no strangers loitering around. I was given a room at high level with an extensive view this time and I was very happy with my stay.
Skrevet 07 november 2015

Sze fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2015
Love my Stay
Location. Big room. Clean & comfortable
It was my 2nd Stay here. Good location. Big room. Comfortable.
Skrevet 07 november 2015

kenneth fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Plaza deluxe
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2015
Good hotel, modern room
nice room spacious and clean
The room is very good. Spacious and modern. Very comfortable. The location is good as a shopping plaza is beside the hotel. However i reckon this will be perfect stay for travellers with no young kids.
Skrevet 06 november 2015

allen fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Plaza deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
Great hotel in hong kong
location,comfort and service
3rd time to stay this hotel,everytime go hk must choose this hotel!great...
Skrevet 06 november 2015

Chien fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
Good service
All staff, location, food
Convenience location for family with elderly or children. Great staff service.
Skrevet 06 november 2015

Boon fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2015
pleasant stay
location, rooms,
Hotel is very conveniently located near the train station. Rooms were very cozy and clean.
Skrevet 06 november 2015

Derrick fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
Nice hotel near to MTR
Location, Price and Accessibility
It is link all the way to MTR which makes traveling easier, especially i have young kids for this trip.
Skrevet 06 november 2015

Vittawat fra Thailand
Gruppe
Familierom Plaza Deluxe med 2 dobbeltsenger
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
Nice staff, clean, big room
Room is big, staffs are professionals, few minutes walk to nathan road.
We stay with elderly people who is using wheelchair, the staff upgrade to a bigger room for wheelchair user. Very nice
Skrevet 06 november 2015

Yuik fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2015
Price is abit expensive
Location is good
Overall is not bad! But the room rate is quite expensive.
Skrevet 06 november 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: