2015
Glimrende 8,4
basert på 13035 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 13035 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Valuta for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

Yun fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2015
Convenient but there should be a lock for toilet.
Cleanliness, staff attitude and convenience.
Pleasant.
Skrevet 18 november 2015

Yan fra Singapore
Gruppe
Plaza deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Clean and good location
Room is clean and comfortable. Convenient. Good service.
Pleasant stay. Moko shopping centre and Mongkok East MTR station are located just beside hotel. Accessible to Mongkok MTR and the popular streets e.g. Fa Yuan Street via bridge walkway.
Skrevet 18 november 2015

ONG fra Singapore
Gruppe
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2015
Location, Clean and Good Service
Location, Clean and Good Service
Skrevet 18 november 2015

Mary fra Singapore
Par
Plaza deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Clean & spacious
Location, spacious & clean
This is my 4th stay in this hotel. My choice of hotel when I visit HK. Like the space & the modern room. Hotel staff are friendly, keep up the good work
Skrevet 17 november 2015

Chee fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Plaza grand - tilbud
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2015
Enjoyed my stay.
Near MTR. Near Food Court. Near Street Markets.
Bed is very comfortable. Window view is excellent. PS: With so much good food around, we did not sample the hotel's food. Hence the "3" rating to Food/Dining, as there was no option to skip.
Skrevet 17 november 2015

Chin fra Singapore
Par
Plaza deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
Awesome Stayat Royal Plaza
Location, Ambience and comfort
It was a great stay that gives the great country the additional vibrance.
Skrevet 17 november 2015

Low fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2015
Good Hotel in a Good Location
Check in/ check out were fast. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Location of hotel is very good.
Very comfortable stay. Shopping and dining all within walking distance. Only minus point is that the MTR station is not the main line. Need to transfer line 3 times to get to Disneyland.
Skrevet 17 november 2015

Chin fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 6 netter i juli 2015
Great experience
Location, staff service, room facilities
We travelled with two young kids, the staff was friendly and hotel facilities is good. Would revisit the hotel again.
Skrevet 17 november 2015

Poh fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2015
Nice hotel
Room spacious,
Skrevet 17 november 2015

ziare fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
NEXT TO SHOPPING MALL
LOCATION, CONVENIENT & NEAR TO NIGHT MARKET
PLEASENT STAY, COMFORT ROOM, GOOD SERVICE
Skrevet 17 november 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: