Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,4
basert på 12862 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 12862 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Verdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Szu T.
Malaysia
12 november 2015
Good Hotel
Location, big room and profesional staff
It is a good hotel, we will come back again

seah J.
Singapore
11 november 2015
Location
Location is very good,directly above Moko Shopping mall and Mongkok east station. The hotel is extremly clean and the room is spacious.
Clean, tidy with good access to Fa yeun street and Mongkok east station

Sook K.
Malaysia
11 november 2015
Best Room and Service
Best front desk service, best concierge service and the fastest check in and check out service
This is the best hotel we had ever stay before. Mr. Jason from front desk has been very kind to upgrade us to their best room without our request. He is very considerate and thinking that we have older children might need bigger room space. Yes, my children enjoy so much during our stay in Royal Plaza. Thanks to Mr. Jason and Royal Plaza Hotel gave us the best experienced and memories during our stay in Hong Kong. We will be back and definitely stay in Royal Plaza again!

Woon T.
Malaysia
11 november 2015
strategic location, comfort bed, good services
strategic location, comfort bed, good services
strategic location, comfort bed, good services, near to mongkok, easy to access, connected to mall and mtr

THONG C.
Singapore
11 november 2015
good n comfortable
location,friendly staff n clean
very satisfying n comfortable

Pei H.
Singapore
10 november 2015
Good hotel with nice ambience
Location, cleanliness, comfort

Jia K.
Malaysia
10 november 2015
Great
Location,Kind staffs, cleanliness

Said S.
Singapore
09 november 2015
Good
Friendly staff
Overall nice stay. Only the halal food in the hotel is very expensive. A plate of chicken rice about S$50.

YEE C.
Malaysia
09 november 2015
Strong Wifi Hotel
Clean, Safe & Shuttle Bus Service
I was stayed 2 nights at Royal Plaza Hong Kong. It was comfortable stay with king size bed and clean room. Furthermore, strongly agree the wifi at this hotel is super strong! Hotel location is good with connecting Moko shopping mall and East Rail line station. However, if you would like take West Rail line to Mongkok, Yau Ma Tei,you will need to walk about 10 mins through a bridge which attached from hotel to Mongkok B2/B3 station. So far, it consider convenient for a younger but not for older whereby old folks need to walk lot to West Rail line nearest B2/B3 station. Overall, i am satified with this hotel but then just one thing need to highlight is regarding coffee maker in room. I dont find coffee maker in my room which i know Royal Plaza has facility espresso coffee maker in room. I stay before Royal Plaza Singapore and also standard room but it is attached espresso coffee maker and mini bar free for hotel guest. Because lack of this it make me feel a bit disappointed about Royal Plaza Hong Kong.

VINCENT B.
Singapore
09 november 2015
value for money
Spacious, good location and friendly
Its very great to stay at this hotel, every time I come HK I will stay here.