arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,4
basert på 12740 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 12740 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Verdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Verifiserte anmeldelser

allen K.
Malaysia
06 november 2015
Great hotel in hong kong
location,comfort and service
3rd time to stay this hotel,everytime go hk must choose this hotel!great...

Chien T.
Malaysia
06 november 2015
Good service
All staff, location, food
Convenience location for family with elderly or children. Great staff service.

Boon T.
Singapore
06 november 2015
pleasant stay
location, rooms,
Hotel is very conveniently located near the train station. Rooms were very cozy and clean.

Derrick L.
Singapore
06 november 2015
Nice hotel near to MTR
Location, Price and Accessibility
It is link all the way to MTR which makes traveling easier, especially i have young kids for this trip.

Vittawat T.
Thailand
06 november 2015
Nice staff, clean, big room
Room is big, staffs are professionals, few minutes walk to nathan road.
We stay with elderly people who is using wheelchair, the staff upgrade to a bigger room for wheelchair user. Very nice

Yuik P.
Malaysia
06 november 2015
Price is abit expensive
Location is good
Overall is not bad! But the room rate is quite expensive.

Siew T.
Singapore
05 november 2015
Great Hotel
Room size, location and cleanliness.
Great stay with big room size. Nice room layout and is clean and neat. Great location with big shopping just next to it. Very convenient. My daughter enjoyed the stay very much.

YEH C.
Singapore
05 november 2015
One of the best hotels in Hong Kong.
Location, transportation and food.
My family, friends and I super like this hotel. In fact, we look forward to staying here yearly. I recommend this hotel to my friends and their families, all of them like it very much. We will be back next year.

Julius F.
Filippinene
04 november 2015
A pleasant stay
Next to mall. Accessible to many restaurants, shopping places and daily needs. The room is clean and the hotel ambient is pleasant.
Relatively relaxing and convenient.

YUIK P.
Malaysia
04 november 2015
Very Nice Housekeeping Staff and Customer Service
Friendly Staff, Excellent Customer Services and Clean room
Good location with mall attached.