2015
Glimrende 8,4
basert på 13041 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 13041 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Valuta for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

WHEE fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 6 netter i desember 2015
Very Convenient Hotel
Great location nxt to Moko Shpg Ctr n Mongkok East MTR. Spacious family rm n bath. Nicely equipped gym. Clean n modern. Many electric outlets n USB ports.
From check in to check out, svc were very gd n frdly. Nice spacious family rm with 2 queen beds. Nt cramped like many other HK hotels. Next dr to Moko which has food outlets, food court n supermkt. Sheltered walkway to Flower St, Mongkok stn. Rm svc n daily cleaning were gd. Nice bay window to see street life below. Not the cheapest but worth it.
Skrevet 11 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

PHUA fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Plaza deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Great stay & very friendly staff
Convenience to shopping area, room is comfortable & easy access able
Pleasant and great stay. Will be back next trip! Friendly front desk very understanding and caring whom allows us to check in before 3 pm when our younger son was asleep on my shoulder without any support.
Skrevet 11 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

liong fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Plaza deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
good hotel
clean,good servise,near shopping
this hotel have a good area at mongkok
Skrevet 11 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

liong fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
good hotel
this hotel very clean , good service and good location
i very like this hotel , the staff have a good servise..
Skrevet 11 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Cindy fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 7 netter i desember 2015
Great hotel
Big room, good service and great view
Fantastic
Skrevet 10 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Boon fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Plaza grand - tilbud
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2015
Family Stay
The place is very clean and the decor is simple luxe. Its location within the mall allows families with young children easy access to supermarket and varied food options.
Generally pleasant except: 1. With 3 children in tow we requested for adjourning rooms months ahead and with repeated reminders closer to travel date & explain we have 3 children. We arrive at midnight to find that the rooms allocated are 8 rooms away. Imagine having to struggle at midnight to separate the children's clothes and luggage contents so that they can wash up quickly and rest for the night. 2. Really foul smelling towels on the last day 3. Being situated at MTR mongkok east was of no advantage if your main travel routes are not on this line. Quite a walk to Mongkok station.
Skrevet 09 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kevin fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Plaza deluxe
Opphold på 7 netter i november 2015
staff are polite and standard is good
location, near mtr and cafes.
Skrevet 09 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

ANG fra Singapore
Par
Plaza deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Nice rooms
rooms,staff,price
Its was a pleasant stayed, rooms in tip-top condition upgraded to club room. Nice coffee machine and beautiful restroom.
Skrevet 09 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Qi fra Singapore
Gruppe
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Great People Great Service
Staff, Room, Location
Better than expected... Staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. They are considerate and always put guests as priority
Skrevet 09 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ban fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
GOOD STAY
CONVENIENCE, COMFORTABLE AND CLEAN
GOOD HOTEL WITH 5-STARS
Skrevet 09 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: