Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,4
basert på 12850 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 12850 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Verdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Caled C. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Our stay in Hong Kong
Halal Food, Location, Service
It was a very pleasant experience. However we accidentally left our baby's sleepsuit in the room... hoping to get it back as it is of a sentimental value. Great service!!!
Skrevet 28 november 2015

Jean A. fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2015
We don't regret our last minute booking
Location, comfort, room size
Service was impeccable, the rooms were a very good size and very clean. We didn't eat at the hotel but their buffets look to be very popular. Will stay again if travelling with kids.
Skrevet 28 november 2015

Samy P. fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2015
Nice relaxable place
Clean, comfortable rooms and nice staffs
The hotel is a good place to stay. You will meet the nice friendly staff that immediately answers to your questions. The hotel is exactly beside the Moko mall which offers a variety of shops that you want to look at. There is no problem to find food because there are lots of restaurants in the Moko mall. There is also a free shuttl bus if you want to go to Tsim Sha Tsui or Prince Edward Station. Just make a reservation if you want to have the free shuttle bus. All in all, we had a great stay in this hotel.
Skrevet 28 november 2015

POH G. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2015
Gd location. Can walk to Fa Yuen Street or Mongkok
Location. Clean and comfort room
Enjoy my trip there. Gd location. Can walk to Fa Yuan Street, ladies market, and mongkok mtr etc... link to moko shopping mall selling lots of branded.
Skrevet 27 november 2015

Siew W. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
Luxurious and modern
Modern design, near to MTR and popular markets, clean and comfortable.
We were happy to be upgraded to the club room which was newly renovated, the designs and furnishings are modern and the room is spacious and comfortable. There's even a TV in the bathroom in front of the bathtub. The hotel provides free shuttle bus to Tsim Sha Tsui and Prince Edward Road. Only thing we didn't really like was that the reception and concierge staff were not very warm. They only allow you to extend late checkout by 30 mins.
Skrevet 27 november 2015

Mei L. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2015
4night stay
New & clean, well furnished.
2nd time staying in this hotel. This time is after it renovate. Cleans, nice, well furished hotel. Good location too as it has a shopping mall & train station directly under the hotel. highly recomended.
Skrevet 27 november 2015

taneewan L. fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Great Hotel
near plaza, have shuttle bus, polite staff
Skrevet 27 november 2015

LIM C. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Pleasant stay
Friendly staff, next to Moko and walking distance to the shopping streets
Good
Skrevet 27 november 2015

PHUA H. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
Excellent location
Good facilities and excellent lication
Skrevet 27 november 2015

Tan S. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
Good hotel
Hotel location, cleanliness and helpful staff
This is a pleasant stay during my day in Hong Kong. The hotel location is good n easy to locate. The hotel is very clean n really enjoy our nights there. May return to this hotel during my next trip
Skrevet 26 november 2015