Glimrende 8,3
basert på 3492 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 3492 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,6
  • Service 8,4
  • Valuta for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Ivan fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Hotel is okay
Hotel is not bad, linked to mall. But 3 single beds but unfortunately, when we come the room need to be upgraded on spot
Skrevet 24 september 2016

MEI fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Grand double med dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Near to MTR and shopping mall
I always book this hotel when i travel to Hong Kong although a bit far from city center. Spacious room. Staff not so friendly when we were asking the direction
Skrevet 24 september 2016

JANE fra USA
Familie med eldre barn
Grand double med dobbeltrom
Opphold på 8 netter i september 2016
Everything fine, Good hotel
Enjoy stay with this hotel, will come back for next visit. Thanks
Skrevet 23 september 2016

Maisy fra Singapore
Gruppe
Grand trippelrom
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Great Service, Good Location
The staff were really friendly and helpful. They advised us the best way to get to the Airport and that was via public transport. The location was ideal as the MRT and shopping centre were in the same premises. Only one issue - the spotlight above the "mini bar" can only be switched off with the main switch (i.e. totally cut off the power in the room) which was a bummer as we were charging our phones.
Skrevet 21 september 2016

David fra USA
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Hard to find, but a nice place
Overall this was a fantastic hotel. No complaints about the facilities, but to get to this place, you have to walk a LONG way through shopping centers, etc. It is not easily apparant or as close to the MTR as the map makes it seem because of the crazy route you have to take to get there. Other than that, however, it was a fantastic value for the money. Just be prepared to ask for directions a few times en route if this is your first time staying here.
Skrevet 20 september 2016

Mark fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
What's needed
A 24hr convinient store
Skrevet 20 september 2016

Gia fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Comfortable hotel and very good service
Friendly staffs
Skrevet 19 september 2016

Jia fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Elveutsikt deluxe rom
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Can't be better.
Nice location.
Skrevet 18 september 2016

Hoi fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
quite good
NA
Skrevet 17 september 2016

LIANNITA fra Indonesia
Familie med eldre barn
Grand double med dobbeltrom
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2016
great!!
Good to stay here with great facilities and service, access to Mall. The location far enough, but its okay because near from MTR and bus station.
Skrevet 16 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: