arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Utmerket 8,3
basert på 3326 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Utmerket



fra 3326 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Verdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 7,5

8 shu H.
Hongkong
21 juni 2016
Good place to stay in reasonable price
Good place to stay in reasonable price, if less mainlanders would be better for the world.

10 Choo B.
Singapore
20 juni 2016
Nice location
highly recommended for people who prefer to have a bigger hotel room. You can go to New town plaza for shopping and dining via level 3 connecting bridge. there is a very nice Japanese Ramen (level 1 of New Town Plaza 1). Near to the Movie ticketing booth. Seems that it was also recommended by HK Tourism Board.

9,6 Choo B.
Singapore
20 juni 2016
Value for money, nice location
Is my first time staying in shatin area. Highly recommended for those who wish to go to China from here, and use Shatin as a base point. As it is on the same blue line mrt, can save the hassle of changing mrt. Can try their buffet at 2+2 cafe, good and tasty. the room is considered big in HK standard and I have a very comfortable stay. Can also take airport bus A41 to the hotel. is very easy and you can alight right at the doorstep of Royal Park hotel.

8,8 Siah S.
Singapore
20 juni 2016
Good hotel
The room is spacious and comfortable. Airport express bus is beside of the hotel. The hotel is link with couple of modern shopping mall, very convenient. Staff is friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the our stay and will come back again.

6 Yick C.
Hongkong
20 juni 2016
Not very good at all
The room is old and the location is not good

10 CHEW C.
Singapore
19 juni 2016
Good
None

9,2 Inga R.
Kina
19 juni 2016
Day escape
excellant buffet breakfast! Convenient location! Easy to get to by bus A41, (only a little over 22HKD ow).

6,8 Lawrence P.
Singapore
19 juni 2016
Facilities need more maintenance
Hotel is located in a good location. Shopping mall is just next to hotel and that is link to a few other malls as well. MTR is about 10 mins walk away. It is also easy to get a taxi as the bell boy is very enthusiastic about helping you, sometimes a bit over the top. When I check in, the soap dispenser in the bathroom was empty. Only discovered it when I was already in the middle of the shower. Replacement was quick but the dispenser broke loose from the wall and I believe that it is due to the heavier weigh of the new replacement. That took another trip by the maintenance crew.

8,8 Yan H.
Malaysia
16 juni 2016
Convenient and comfortable stay
Easy access to airport bus and to go Disneyland. Shopping centre and walking distance to mtr.

9,6 FEI L.
Hongkong
15 juni 2016
very good hotel for family customers
very good hotel for family customers