Glimrende 8,3
basert på 1148 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1148 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter

Charles fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 6 netter i september 2013
Nice hotel no problems
Location, Price to value, cleanliness of room
Very nice...................................................................................
Skrevet 07 oktober 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

soo fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2013
Quality comfort Hotel
good services and clean room
Clean room and comfort bed and facilities. Good food provided in the hotel restaurant. Convenience commercial location which link to hot spots like shopping and restaurants.
Skrevet 02 oktober 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

cheung fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
Good location and price
Good price, good location and friendly staff
Good value for price and excellent service. The dining inside the hotel was highly recommended. The staff and views are excellent.
Skrevet 30 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Manunya fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
nice location
location, business, comfortable
Skrevet 26 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Bernard fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2013
clean, comfort hotel
ckean, comfort, easy access to public transportation
nice..comfort.. easy to public transportation hotel
Skrevet 22 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Tuan fra Australia
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
Shopping and visiting friends
Clean and up to date rooms; nice deco in lobby area; good location to MTR
Very pleasant and tentative staff all the way through from walk-in to check-out. But the reception captain monitoring guests should pay more attention to queue-jumping by mainland guests. I was queuing to check-out, and twice I was cut in-line.
Skrevet 31 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

cyndy fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2012
Centrally Located
Location, Location & Location
A lovely place with strategic location that closed to all the busy shopping street. Overall the service and room size is decent if compare to other HK hotel room sized.we enjoyed during the stay at the hotel and its surrounding context. However, we find it's just a bit pricey but it's still worth it. Save the precious time for shopping!
Skrevet 29 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Dicky fra Indonesia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
great hotel
centrally located, full of nice facility, pleasure shopping area
a full of joy with partner in the middle of the city crowd, pleasure to stay here and nice service
Skrevet 21 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jisun fra Sør-Korea
Familie med små barn
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
Very close to MTR
Comfortable, convenient , close to mtr
We extend our 2night stay at royal garden hotel. The food at le soleil was great! Very near to MTR station n walking distance to harbour
Skrevet 19 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Cherry fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2013
Hv a comfort stay at this hotel!
Room ,environment , food
Skrevet 16 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: