arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,6
basert på 3642 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3642 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,8
  • Fasiliteter 6,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,6
  • Verdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mat/middag 6,7

Jhonny K.
Indonesia
16 juli 2016
Not going back here
Very very small room, lift always full esp in the morning, staff doesnot clean the room properly not going back to this hotel again

teerath M.
Thailand
16 juli 2016
Rosedale 2nd time but difference place
We like the place,but surprise that found 2 location in Hongkong. this time, we stay new place but still easy to go/eat place. we receive great experience and affordable as usual as we expected

Erik T.
Indonesia
14 juli 2016
OK
OK

Kit C.
Hongkong
12 juli 2016
Quiet Hotel
This is a quiet hotel , clean & tidy.

Elie X.
Canada
12 juli 2016
Good!
Very helpful staff!

Chi L.
Macao
12 juli 2016
so far so good
nothing

Margarita R.
Filippinene
11 juli 2016
Very helpful concierge and with mobile phone
Mobile phone though can't do hotspot. Would've been better if it does. So we can use our own phones apps... 8 mins walk to 2 MTR stations which is manageable if it is not summer time which made it hard to walk under the heat of the sun... Best time to go to HK is during the cold months... Concierge are very helpful in giving us instructions and answering our questions... Room is clean and just enough for 2 pax. Work around in opening 2 big luggages. Rosedale shelter is near the pick up point for free shuttle taking airport express.

chew K.
Malaysia
10 juli 2016
Excellent hotel
Just a bit far from Causeway MTR. Should improve the breakfast variety. Room is clean and staff is helpful.

Yuk L.
Hongkong
05 juli 2016
Good
Good

Henokh A.
Indonesia
05 juli 2016
Very Goo Hotel
We came at 8.30 and given a room at 10.00 am. Staff are very friendly, near causeway bay mrt, walking distance about 5 minutes. Near tram station. They have handy phone, which very helpfull when you plan not to buy local sim card or data roaming. Very easy to find food near the hotel. The foods are good, although everyday's menu is the same. We are very satisfied during our 4 nights stay at this hotel