Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,7
basert på 3125 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3125 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,9
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,0
Sorter etter

Camille T. fra Hongkong
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
Very convenience, very comfortable, easy to access
Convenience, clean, value for money
It's not the first time we stay in this hotel. It is super convenience and in the middle of shopping area. Very close to mtr and easy to get taxi. There is a good supermarket next to it. It's also very close to computer centre.
Skrevet 02 januar 2014

Lun K. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Big Room Good location
Big Room Good location
Big Room Good location near mtr station, food are all around
Skrevet 01 januar 2014

CHOE W. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2013
the hotel is ok,but not the staff....
clean ,central and easy to access
the room was clean ,but the staffs is very rude and unfriendly....mybe this is the style of HONG KONG...
Skrevet 31 desember 2013

Sie L. fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2013
Easy access from / to airport and public transport
Location, cleanliness, lounge facility
stay at Regal iClub hotel quite pleasant for us a family travellers with young children as its access to public transportation is very easy. The hotel lounges that provide drinks and snacks that can be visited freely for 24 hours.
Skrevet 27 desember 2013

lim H. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Clean & spacious room
The room is spacious, clean & tidy, the location is convenient as easy access to main road, walking distance to subway & Tram station.
The building is just beside the 24hrs convenient shop, just beside main road, convenient to subway, tram station, Many restaurants nearby. Walking distance to access Ferry to Tsim Sha Tsui area.
Skrevet 25 desember 2013

Hsien O. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
Great hotel central location
It has a 24 hour lounge area good location and friendly staff
Good location well appointed rooms. Was given a free room upgrade and friendly staff. Hotel was located in wan chai only 3 mins walk from mrt
Skrevet 23 desember 2013

Mark S. fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2013
Simple cheaper than most with semi decent rooom
Price, location, room size
Ok. Rooms were bit dilapidated and had no attention to detail. Beds are rock hard. Bathroom was a hassle. Widows let in air.
Skrevet 22 desember 2013

Chee O. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
Good Hotel
Beautiful room, great location and reasonable pricing
The hotel is located 5 minutes away from the MTR station. There are few nice restaurant surrounding the hotel. Few stations away from the main shopping area Causeway Bay.
Skrevet 19 desember 2013

mustafa P. fra Tyrkia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2013
just for shopping and nightlife
location, sweety room, location
Skrevet 19 desember 2013

Chye C. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
Good location, near to MTR and Exhibition Area
Modern, Location, Location
Skrevet 17 desember 2013