Veldig bra 7,7
basert på 3140 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3140 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,9
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,0
Sorter etter

Teerapong fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
iSelect queen bed
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2013
Easy Access
Easy Access to MTR, Great Restaurants Around the hotel, and 24 hours convenience stores around the hotel
the hotel is quite nice, but the room is quite small
Skrevet 09 januar 2014

Swee fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
iSelect queen bed
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
Away from the buzz but comfortable and convenient
location, comfort and professional staffs
For a short trop into HK it certainly met our requirements in respect of location and nearby convenience, it is a location down memory lane for me as the place has a good mix of old and new, a typical hongkong setting. Rooms were clean and the price was attractive considering it is the peak period. specially I would like to commend the staff there for allowing me some time extension during the last day checking out as my daughter was very sick and was able to have some rest before we took the nite flight back to Singapore.
Skrevet 08 januar 2014

Liew fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
iSelect queen bed
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Excellent experience
location, room size, cleanliness
my second stay with iClub. Upon checked in my room was being upgraded from the iSelect to iSuite without additional cost. Very nice room with great facilities. Will return for sure.
Skrevet 03 januar 2014

Yau fra Hongkong
Gruppe
iResidence (4 personer)
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Centrally located, good price
convenient, large room
great hotel with large family room available, close to night life area
Skrevet 03 januar 2014

Camille fra Hongkong
Småbarnsfamilie
iSelect queen bed
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2013
Convenience, value for money
Convenience, value for money, clean
Very good, close to computer centre, close to wanchai market and many toy stores. Also close to book store
Skrevet 02 januar 2014

Camille fra Hongkong
Småbarnsfamilie
iSelect queen bed
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
Convenience
Convenience, value for money, clean
Very good. Value for money, convenience. Staff are nice and helpful. Close to computer centre.
Skrevet 02 januar 2014

Camille fra Hongkong
Småbarnsfamilie
iSelect queen bed
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
Very convenience, very comfortable, easy to access
Convenience, clean, value for money
It's not the first time we stay in this hotel. It is super convenience and in the middle of shopping area. Very close to mtr and easy to get taxi. There is a good supermarket next to it. It's also very close to computer centre.
Skrevet 02 januar 2014

Lun fra Hongkong
Par
iSelect queen bed
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Big Room Good location
Big Room Good location
Big Room Good location near mtr station, food are all around
Skrevet 01 januar 2014

CHOE fra Malaysia
Par
iSelect queen bed
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2013
the hotel is ok,but not the staff....
clean ,central and easy to access
the room was clean ,but the staffs is very rude and unfriendly....mybe this is the style of HONG KONG...
Skrevet 31 desember 2013

Sie fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
iPlus premier
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2013
Easy access from / to airport and public transport
Location, cleanliness, lounge facility
stay at Regal iClub hotel quite pleasant for us a family travellers with young children as its access to public transportation is very easy. The hotel lounges that provide drinks and snacks that can be visited freely for 24 hours.
Skrevet 27 desember 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: