Veldig bra 7,7
basert på 3139 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3139 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,9
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,0
Sorter etter

Chao fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
iBusiness queen bed
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
Short stay over during a business trip
Good location with necessary equipment and nice surroundings
Nice stay over a convenient hotel in central area. Quite near the shop and restaurant and make your stay easier
Skrevet 24 november 2014

Chao fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
iSelect queen bed
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
Short stay, clean room, good facility
Great location, convenient to shop and store, good facility
Quick business visit to HK, it is quite convenient to pick this hotel as the location is pretty good and you have all the equipment you need which make the trip easier
Skrevet 24 november 2014

Jason fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
iSelect queen bed
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2014
Location
The location of the hotel is near to MTR. There are many pubs, cafes and restaurants around.
iclub hotel is like a boutique hotel. Small reception. No facilities such as swimming pool but they have a decent club lounge and "sweat room". Rooms are like shoebox size. Overall had a pleasant stay.
Skrevet 23 november 2014

Dale fra USA
Par
iSelect queen bed
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
Good value. Good location.
Location. Up to date facilities. Service
Great stay.
Skrevet 19 november 2014

CHENG fra Kina
Reiste alene
iBusiness queen bed
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
clean
quite big
Skrevet 16 november 2014

sanjeeva fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
iSelect queen bed
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2014
The hotel is located wan chai
modern, clean and great value for money.
this Hotel is my favorite for Hongkong. I had an i-Business room , the price for it was very good for HK. the room is big, and in light colors and very clean.
Skrevet 14 november 2014

Ryan fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
iSelect queen bed
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
Nice and very clean Hotel
the hotel is 7 min from the MTR station. very clean room. best of all, this is a Non smoking and green hotel
Nice Hotel and value for money! very nice the MTR
Skrevet 12 november 2014

Chan fra Hongkong
Par
iSelect queen bed
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
price is fine, location is good, small hotel
room upgraded, location is good, nice staff
My room has been upgraded, and the staffs are nice. although it is not a big hotel, I feel home during my stay. the room is clean, have everything I needed. Will return to this hotel if needed.
Skrevet 12 november 2014

Sofia fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
iSelect queen bed
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
Great service and nice rooms
Great service and nice rooms
Great service and nice rooms
Skrevet 10 november 2014

Jade fra Storbritannia
Par
iSelect queen bed
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
Great stay
Cleanliness location size
Fantastic will stay again
Skrevet 06 november 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: