Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,7
basert på 6178 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 6178 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,7
  • Verdi for pengene 6,9
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter

Sheila S.
Filippinene
10 august 2016
Very convenient
Regal is right next to the airport. Which is open 24/7. Stores. Restaurants. Shops. The local S1 bus passes in front of the hotel which takes you to Tung Chung which is the start of the Tung Chung line of the MTR. From there you can go all over Hong Kong I always stay in Regal Airport Hotel but this is the 1st time thru Agoda. We were given a very nice room for the special Agoda price.

CHEE K.
Malaysia
10 august 2016
Good location
very near airport,friendly staft

Teodor D.
Ungarn
09 august 2016
Good location for Disney
We would stay another time for sure

Jason J.
Filippinene
09 august 2016
Regal Kowloon Experience
Regal Kowloon is in the heart of everything. Utilitarian design but far from being spartan. Above average facilities, unique features, multiple room options. Great experience overall, amazing selection of stores just outside. Recommend for couples, frequent travellers who likes comfort. Family with kids is an ok experience but not exemplary. I dont think they are used to catering families with children.

SIEN L.
Singapore
09 august 2016
Convenient and good value for money
Good environment and convenient. Easy to get to city with the airport express, and only three minutes walk to the airport terminal. Great value.

Yu T.
Singapore
08 august 2016
Regal Airport Hotel
Good location for transit or one day stop over for Hong Kong Disneyland.

Yaw C.
Malaysia
08 august 2016
Good Hotel
This hotel is nice and clean. The hotel location is very closed to Hong Kong international Airport were is very convenient to all of us, especially who is required to take flight. Meanwhile, the hotel staffs is very helpful and a very kind person My family and I, myself all feel comfortable stay in the hotel and we will come back to this hotel again.

Jeon J.
Sør-Korea
06 august 2016
good
thank you so much

Witold W.
Australia
06 august 2016
Typhoon stay
We use the hotel regularly during transfers between flights. This time, we arrived just before the typhoon and soon after the airport was closed down for 20hrs. Our onward flight was delayed from 10am to 7pm. Very kindly & understanding member of the reception team (Pierre) let us keep the room till late afternoon. Will continue to come back!

Aiman A.
USA
04 august 2016
3 out of 5
The room was facing a parking garage. I open the curtain and I see cars on the same level as my room, so I had to keep the curtains closed all the time. Electric plugs doesn't support international phone charger. Cabinet doors to the safe very low quality. But the location of the hotel was very convenient for one night stay.