Veldig bra 7,7
basert på 6234 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 6234 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Valuta for pengene 6,9
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter

Anupong fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 6 netter i september 2016
good
good
Skrevet 19 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Nicholas fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Convenience
The hotel is very close to the airport, so it is very convenient if you need to have an overnight rest before catching the next flight.
Skrevet 19 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

amy fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Necessary
My flight booking made a stay necessary and this did the job. Simply because the passenger lounges with showers in the airport were so expensive that it made this choice a better option. Worth it to have a shower and a swim before getting back on the plane and continuing the journey. Very easy to walk to from the airport, even late at night. Felt safe.
Skrevet 18 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Richard fra Storbritannia
Forretningsreisende
Superior queen eller twin rom
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Convenient
Good hotel if you have early flight. Nothing to write home about but quick check in and check out and room was comfortable And quiet. Perfect
Skrevet 16 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Yap fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Clean & Spacious
The room is clean and spacious. This is our 3rd times staying in this hotel. I like the hotel just next to airport.
Skrevet 16 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

kah fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior queen eller twin rom
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Will only stay here if you need to stay overnite for transit
Location is good if you need a transit hotel closest to HK Airport. But price is expensive for a transit hotel (about US$ 180 per nite) If price is US$ 100 to $120 is more "appropriate", as location is very near to airport but very far to city area. US$ 180 can get a nicer hotel in the city area. That's why I said this hotel is meant solely for transit purposes only.
Skrevet 15 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chei fra Hongkong
Familie med store barn
Superior rom med ekstraseng
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
A pleasant stay
Very convenient, just walk to the airport without hassle and rush in the morning.
Skrevet 14 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

batalha fra Macao
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
super close to the airport
nice big room and friendly staff
Skrevet 11 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

SOO fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Near airport
sheltered walkway from airport to hotel. Excellent hotel location for meeting and business at Asia world expo
Skrevet 07 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Laurence fra Irland
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
a little pricey
A little pricey but happy with the service overall. Room was well appointed and in-hotel facilities gym etc were well-kept. All in all, a happy stay. I would go back. If you're in need of airport accommodation, recommend you give this one a try. Thank you.
Skrevet 07 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: