Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,7
basert på 6178 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 6178 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,7
  • Verdi for pengene 6,9
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Verifiserte anmeldelser

LOUIE G.
Filippinene
30 desember 2015
Great stay
Clean, friendly staff & value for money
nice location if you are staying short period of time. airport express train is ready to bring you in the downtown area if you wish to do so.

Bridget W.
Storbritannia
30 desember 2015
Excellent for overnight stay
Speed of check in and out. Comfy bed. In airport so could walk to flight check in.

Liang J.
Singapore
29 desember 2015
Convenient
Convenient, good location and nice
Good location with 24 hours eateries at airport. Free return trip from city. I got a corner room so it is a king size bed but the taking off noise is abit loud in the morning.

CHIN L.
Singapore
29 desember 2015
clean
clean, good staff and location
enjoy my stay over at airport hotel. comfort room good for relaxtion

Wai A.
Hongkong
28 desember 2015
Regal Airport "MOTEL"
Connected to the airport
My review title is Regal Airport "MOTEL". I really means it! It have the price of a HOTEL but the quality is really MOTEL standard. The room is old and need a serious update. The first room I checked it the key card power switch doesn't work. So the power go on and off. so I have to move to another room. And then I try to a shower and the drain switch doesn't work. The whole experience is just bad and way below any hotel standard.

PHILIP C.
Malaysia
28 desember 2015
Great for stopover travellers
Location, Spacious Room
Just an overnight stay to catch the next morning flight. Overall - good.

Kam S.
Malaysia
27 desember 2015
convenient hotel
convenience, price and location
decent for a long layover flight

Razali F.
Malaysia
26 desember 2015
Clean and cosy. Best for transit stay
Just next to airport. Clean and cosy. Staffs are helpful friendly and fast
Stay for a night for transit flight to Japa. Overall the hotel is just next to airport and its very convenient. Will stay there again and recomment to friends.

Richard M.
Storbritannia
26 desember 2015
Reliable and Good
Location, range of services, value
A return visit, this time used the very good gym facilities. Also used one restaurant, food was ok but not outstanding, and the cost of F+B is expensive.

IENG T.
Macao
25 desember 2015
Very good hotel
Staff, location and room space
Good