arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,7
basert på 6129 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 6129 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,7
  • Verdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 6,9

David N.
USA
21 februar 2016
Just a walk from HKIA
We enjoyed our stay at The Regal. The staff are great, friendly, and helpful. We frequently travel from the mainland before flying somewhere. This hotel is always my #1 stop to look for a place to stay. The breakfast was okay, not worth the money if it's not included in the room. Most of the time it is very competitive with the other hotels in the area. If you're flying out of HKIA, this is a good place to stay.

Tery B.
Indonesia
21 februar 2016
Perfect for airport communitor
Overall, its a great hotel. Facilities are awesome. But the bathtub door is weird. You cannot close it all. Water all over the place after taking shower

David A.
Canada
19 februar 2016
close and comfortable
was in for a 10 hour transit between flights and found the location, facilities, and front desk Check-in great.

SZE J.
Hongkong
18 februar 2016
Clean and Tidy
Its nearby Hong Kong airport. Front desk Receptionist who serve me is polite.

Yue-Harn N.
Malaysia
16 februar 2016
COLD
I got a room in the February but was appalled to realise that there was no temperature control in the room. I shivered the whole night even under the blankets!

Anne V.
Finland
16 februar 2016
Perfect location at airport
Clean hotel with nice big rooms (also for families with kids) at perfect location at the HK airport. Easy access to city center with airport express and great for quick stop before connecting flight.

sao C.
Portugal
16 februar 2016
Convenient Location
Comfortable

Lai K.
Malaysia
15 februar 2016
Near airport
Room very spacious and comfortable, very convenient, just approximately 5 min walk from the hotel to airport. I have no rush to airport for check-in flight.

John H.
Australia
15 februar 2016
Great Location for onward journey
location,easy access to terminal,great big room
We stayed at this hotel twice on our trip and it was fantastic,loved how you just go down a walkway to the terminal,approx 5 minute walk ,very easy to find as well when you arrive from a long flight

Elaine B.
Irland
14 februar 2016
Family hotel layover
Can't beat the location. Family room was roomy enough for five, although we had a single inflatable with us. Can get to tourist sites easily or day trip into HK quickly. But it is pricey.