Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 5758 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5758 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,9
  • Fasiliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,7
  • Service 7,6
  • Valuta for pengene 7,6
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Amanda fra Singapore
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Super location!
The location of this hotel is the BEST. You literally take the escalators down to the basement to take the MTR. The standard rooms are also relatively bigger than expected (rooms in HK can be tiny!). Complimentary bottles of water can also be replenished through the day. Great stay at a super location with good value!
Skrevet 23 september 2016

Jun fra Singapore
Par
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Good location with MTR and City bus right at the door step
Location is good, with Jordan MTR just below and City Bus A21 that reaches the bus stop of the hotel door step. Price not that good and staff service is ok with slow check in when we arrived at the hotel.
Skrevet 20 september 2016

Suhartini fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Leck of hostpitality's smiles
All of the receptionists are stone face and arrogant. Other than that, it is quite satisfactory.
Skrevet 20 september 2016

GOH fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Great Hotel
Upgrading in progress, but that don't bother me. Like the way they handle the reception area making sure all had to queue up. Although would expect their staff to be a little faster in the processing, especially when there's a queue in line. Generally would still love to come back here.
Skrevet 19 september 2016

GOH fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Always Pleasing Stay
Well designed cosy and comfy room - had a Deluxe. Always like the location with plenty of access. MTR Jordan is directly below. Definitely will come back.
Skrevet 19 september 2016

Sally fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
Work
A decent place to rest after work.
Skrevet 19 september 2016

TRACIE fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
Great value
Room was spacious and clean. Each room came with an android device whereby we could bring it out for maps navigation and we could utilise this at no charge. The hotel was recently renovated thus its newer. Location was very good as it was just above Jordan MTR station. Highly recommended hotel. Will definitely stay here again in my future trips to Hong Kong.
Skrevet 18 september 2016

Philip fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Superior
Opphold på 6 netter i desember 2014
Location
Location is a big plus. However, not able to check in early and no free wifi
Skrevet 18 september 2016

WOON fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Very good hotel with excellent location
Good location for food & mtr
Skrevet 17 september 2016

KHOO fra Malaysia
Par
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
LOCATION AND VALUE FOR MONEY
JUST ABOVE JORDAN MTR
Skrevet 16 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: