Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 916 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 916 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,9
  • Verdi for pengene 7,3
  • Mat/middag 7,3

Michael T.
Filippinene
12 juli 2016
Great and new hotel!
Great renovation makes this hotel really spanking new! Location was quite good but could be better (by just 1-2 blocks!) :D

silvia R.
Indonesia
12 juli 2016
Great
Good Location. Lots of Restaurant dan Shopping Mall

Katrien T.
Filippinene
11 juli 2016
nice location
nice room & location

Pattaravadee W.
Thailand
11 juli 2016
Good for business trip, Good location, Close to MRT
It's very convenient for me to travel for a business trip. The hotel is located in the center of causeway bay where are close to many nice restaurants and shopping places.

Pattaravadee W.
Thailand
11 juli 2016
Very close to MRT, Good location for shopping
It's very close to MRT subway which takes only 5 mins to get there. The hotel is located near the shopping areas and nice restaurants. It's very convenient to everyone who is travelling for business or a couple or a family.

Glenn T.
Filippinene
07 juli 2016
Quick Business Trip
The hotel stay ok. Unfortunately, I was assigned a room on the 26th floor. There were people working on renovating the floor above me so the racket was horrible. The staff did warn me about this. Anyway, I hope they'll be done soon.

Kirati L.
Thailand
07 juli 2016
Good hotel
Great hotel , good location

Jessie T.
Indonesia
03 juli 2016
GREAT LOCATION
strategic location, near shopping area

william C.
Filippinene
27 juni 2016
Disappointed
It is basic and primary consideration for me to always book with hotels that comes with a fitness center for my bookings. As advertised in your website when I booked for Parklane it says that it has a fitness center. Then when I went to their I was told to pay an extra 100hk$ per day for access to their gym which I find ridiculous and unfair considering on what was published at your website. To worsen the situation we experienced the toilet bowl with no running water. No full length mirror inside the room also. No smoking room stinking with cigarette smell. Very very disappointing experience.

Carol L.
Filippinene
25 juni 2016
More options
Thanks for the assistance but pls be considerate more