Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,5
basert på 221 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 221 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 9,0
  • Fasiliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 9,1
  • Verdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 7,1

Mary M.
Australia
26 oktober 2014
Good hotel for the short stay business traveller
All appliances in the room were near new and all worked really well. The rain shower was sensational. Great high speed free wi-fi in the room.
This is a very nice hotel in a great location in Hong Kong, but it is probably better suited to the short-stay business traveller than a couple on holidays for a week. The room rate includes free wi-fi, free happy hour drinks and food, a free "loot" bag with assorted snack food and free mini-bar. However, the room is small and is designed only to sleep and shower in. There is also no room service. The staff were fantastic and extremely helpful.

utami S.
Frankrike
24 oktober 2014
Great stay
Central location, great free flow minibar

Shane D.
Australia
10 oktober 2014
....
.....
...

Katherine W.
USA
09 oktober 2014
Wow!
Location, comfort, staff
This is a great place to stay. Loved everything about it. Bed was comfy. Room was large. Goodie bag perfect. Especially appreciated the shower! If in Hong Kong again this will be my 1st choice.

Jane M.
Storbritannia
06 oktober 2014
Wonderful first stay in Hong Kong
Max, the concierge , who helped us so much; the happy hour drinks and socialisation; the central location for tourist trips.
We were so pleased that we had chosen Ovolo Central for our first trip to Hong Kong. Max helped us with itineraries, taxis and breakfast and made our trip so easy and enjoyable. The Super Shiny Room was clean and comfortable and all the additional 'treats' were gratefully received! Breakfast was very good and the bonus of coupons to use in the Cafe O were an unexpected pleasure. The success of our Hong Kong holiday was in no small part due to the wonderful Ovolo Central We will be back!

Hiyasmin L.
Filippinene
26 september 2014
Cool hotel
Nice room, close to LKF, mini bar
It was enjoyable , staff was accommodating

EMILY M.
Australia
24 september 2014
Great boutique hotel with all the extras
Price, location, staff knowledge
Stayed at this hotel as one of 3 during my 10 days in Hong Kong and it was by far the best. Friendly, warm greetings from knowledgeable staff. Great area soho with so many options for wining and dining. Everything was perfect from the goodie bags and free mini bar to complimentary happy hour in the evenings. The free washing machine, dryer and detergent were an absolute bonus as it was the last 4 days of our trip and made it so much easier. Definitely will be recommending this place to friends and families and can't wait to return!

Owen H.
Storbritannia
05 september 2014
Good location and value
Location, price, design of room
Good location and value. Hotel rooms are thoughtfully designed and have lots of little extras that make life easier or just happier.

Chi L.
Storbritannia
15 august 2014
Modern Hotel in Central
Modern Rooms, Free Mini Bar, Quiet Area

MEOW T.
Malaysia
14 august 2014
Nice
Nice room, nice facility
I lost my passport while staying in the hotel. The staff was very kind to help. Recommended.