arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Alle anmeldelser (216)

Forretningsreisende (83)

Par (74)

Reiste alene (40)

Småbarnsfamilie (7)

Familie med store barn (1)

Gruppe (11)

Glimrende
8,5
fra 216 anmeldelser
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Fasiliteter
8,1
Beliggenhet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
9,1
Verdi for pengene
8,0
Mat/middag
7,1

8 Ka L.
Hong Kong
27 desember 2014
Very nice staying experience!! Very nice
Comfy and stylish room , great free mini bar and bath amenities

8 Zhang J.
China
09 november 2014
good location, nice hotel
location, service and view
good experience, will be back in the near future

8 Sean W.
Germany
12 november 2014
Fantastic hotel
Room comfort and free minibar
Very comfortable only a little bit noisy but it belongs to this area

6,3 Imogen E.
Australia
10 november 2014
Youth hostel dolled up
Location, free mini bar, spacious bathroom
We are a couple in our late 20s and booked the Ovolo to be near the heart of HK, but to be a little bit away from the noise. We aren't too picky with hotels as long as it is clean, quiet at night, has good food and is a good place to rest your head at night. Unfortunately, the Ovolo did not meet any of these standards, and is very poor value for money. It was very noisy at night (both outside noise, but also inside noise such as doors closing etc was v loud). Also, the breakfast was limited and not super fresh, and the hotel lobby was awkward, stank of feces all the time, and the pillows were poor quality and the linen tired. There would probably be better places for the price.

8,3 Mary M.
Australia
26 oktober 2014
Good hotel for the short stay business traveller
All appliances in the room were near new and all worked really well. The rain shower was sensational. Great high speed free wi-fi in the room.
This is a very nice hotel in a great location in Hong Kong, but it is probably better suited to the short-stay business traveller than a couple on holidays for a week. The room rate includes free wi-fi, free happy hour drinks and food, a free "loot" bag with assorted snack food and free mini-bar. However, the room is small and is designed only to sleep and shower in. There is also no room service. The staff were fantastic and extremely helpful.

6,7 Laurent M.
France
15 januar 2015
Location
Location. Location. Service
Great. Nothing to complain about.

8,7 Shane D.
Australia
10 oktober 2014
....
.....
...

10 Jane M.
United Kingdom
06 oktober 2014
Wonderful first stay in Hong Kong
Max, the concierge , who helped us so much; the happy hour drinks and socialisation; the central location for tourist trips.
We were so pleased that we had chosen Ovolo Central for our first trip to Hong Kong. Max helped us with itineraries, taxis and breakfast and made our trip so easy and enjoyable. The Super Shiny Room was clean and comfortable and all the additional 'treats' were gratefully received! Breakfast was very good and the bonus of coupons to use in the Cafe O were an unexpected pleasure. The success of our Hong Kong holiday was in no small part due to the wonderful Ovolo Central We will be back!

10 Katherine W.
United States of America
09 oktober 2014
Wow!
Location, comfort, staff
This is a great place to stay. Loved everything about it. Bed was comfy. Room was large. Goodie bag perfect. Especially appreciated the shower! If in Hong Kong again this will be my 1st choice.

9,3 EMILY M.
Australia
24 september 2014
Great boutique hotel with all the extras
Price, location, staff knowledge
Stayed at this hotel as one of 3 during my 10 days in Hong Kong and it was by far the best. Friendly, warm greetings from knowledgeable staff. Great area soho with so many options for wining and dining. Everything was perfect from the goodie bags and free mini bar to complimentary happy hour in the evenings. The free washing machine, dryer and detergent were an absolute bonus as it was the last 4 days of our trip and made it so much easier. Definitely will be recommending this place to friends and families and can't wait to return!