Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 549 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Service 8,6
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 7,2
Sorter etter

lisanne fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
A Great Find
Location, staff friendliness, room amenities
Great little property that makes amazing use of small space. Happy Hour, free mini bar, room amenities and breakfast. The breakfast needs work but altogether you cannot go wrong. Should be more in the $99 per night range, but close enough to give it a go. Walking distance to the ferry, restaurants and the train station. Great place to stay if yo are overnighting or just for the weekend.
Skrevet 10 mai 2015

tan fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
City queen room
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
boutique hotel with lots of freebies
bed, room, freebies
short stay for work was nice. Staff are alright, didn't really go out of their way to make me feel welcome but weren't rude either. Breakfast area could use some proper tables and chairs as hard to eat while sitting on a sofa.
Skrevet 03 mai 2015

Beth fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
Very good value for money and great location
Good value, convenient, clean
Skrevet 28 april 2015

Anthony fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
Good value and convenient location
Value for money, location and free mini bar
Skrevet 27 april 2015

Nikolay fra Russland
Par
City queen room
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2014
Perfect stay
service, location, amenities
thanks to Ovolo social media team I got room on the 24th floor with splendid view on Queen's road Right in hotel's Instagram. Great use of smm :)
Skrevet 08 mars 2015

Per-Arne fra Sverige
Par
City twin med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
Great
Nice location
Skrevet 08 mars 2015

David fra Storbritannia
Par
City queen room
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2015
Perfect for a two night stop over
Staff were extremely helpful. Value for money. Central location.
Skrevet 24 februar 2015

Roy fra Storbritannia
Par
City queen room
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2015
Excellent, friendly place to stay, recommended
The staff are great, also, the hotel provides many small touches and free items that other hotels don't match
My stay was excellent. I will be back
Skrevet 09 februar 2015

Joyce fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
City queen room
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2015
Small but hip and comfortable
Modern quirky design, the Wifi service, the location
The best thing about this hotel is that they sign you for wifi at Y5Zone, which you can tap on at Starbucks, Macdonalds and malls for free. The rooms are very small though and best suites for singles or couples with minimal luggage. Very modern decor with optimists use of space.
Skrevet 07 februar 2015

Ng fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
City queen room
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Objective review
Design concept, free minibar n quality consumables
Great
Skrevet 06 februar 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: