Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 543 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Verdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 7,2

Terry P. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Small but beautifully put together
That they allowed us early access to the room. Close to central Hong Kong. Everything was free
I was confronted by the outside of the hotel because it was very unassuming but then it blossomed out. The room was small but had everything that was needed to make a stay worthwhile.
Skrevet 15 september 2015

Dharampal S. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
An excellent accomodation for Solo/Business visits
Attentive Service, Convenient Amenities, Good Value
I arrived in HK at 10AM & immediately proceeded to the hotel from the airport in the hope that they would accede to my early check-in request. I had a meeting at 3PM in Hong Kong Island & had bad experiences with such requests in other hotels in HK. I enjoyed Ovolo Noho from the moment I was checked in at 11:15AM. Rooms are small but cosy, ideal for solo/business travellers. Not a optimal choice for young families. Breakfast was adequate, complimentary mini-bar, great tea choices & transport amenities were a short walk away. I would definitely return on my next trip!
Skrevet 14 september 2015

Vincent C. fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
tiny room with high price
nice deco , within city , free drinks
expensive but tiny room
Skrevet 12 september 2015

Leandra V. fra Nederland
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
My favorite hotel in Hong Kong
Location, friendly and helpfull staff, design
My favorite hotel to stay in Hong Kong. Location is perfect, Love the design, beautifull little rooms with everything you need, free minibar, goodie bag, Very helpfull and friendly staff. Happy hour! Effecient check-in with a cappuccino. After check out, and collecting my stored Luggage there was a shower room available.
Skrevet 27 august 2015

hyunjoon P. fra Sør-Korea
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
review
location, service, clean
everything is fine except small room size. it is too small.
Skrevet 18 august 2015

KING Y. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Loyal customer program is desired!
Price, free mini-bar, easy check-in/out
Very great in overall. However, my room access-card did not work for the first time which requires me to go down to reception for re-work. That's a bit annoying.
Skrevet 17 august 2015

David P. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
Ok
Staff
Good
Skrevet 14 august 2015

Kumar S. fra India
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 7 netter i august 2015
It was just a stay, nothing as great as special.
Service, behavior and cleaning
As a business trip, got very limited time to stay in hotel except to sleep. Behaviorally staffs are good. Since, as an Indian very limited vegetarians dishes has been served in breakfast. Just suggest, if you are paying from your pocket then pick some.more economical than this in the same area. I believe you will surely get a better deal than this.
Skrevet 13 august 2015

michelle S. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Great Stay!
Free Mini Bar, great staff, comfy
Skrevet 03 august 2015

Mathew M. fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
A hip and refreshing experience
Friendly staff, location and free inclusions
Was a very good stay. To borrow a term from Silicon Valley, these guys are 'disruptors' in the hotel space.
Skrevet 23 juli 2015