Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 549 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 7,2
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Ocari fra Venezuela
Par
City queen room
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Location is perfect plus the happy hour
The room is small but for a few days stay is fine
Skrevet 08 april 2016

frank fra Tyskland
Forretningsreisende
City queen room
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
good for short stay
location, location, location
good for short stay, for longer stays the rooms would be too small.
Skrevet 02 mars 2016

Scott fra Storbritannia
Par
City queen room
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
Very helpful staff, great location
Staff offered advice on dining/travel options. Rooms small but very clean and modern, plenty of water supplies in the free mini bar.
Skrevet 23 februar 2016

Mary fra Filippinene
Par
City queen room
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
Improve room cleaning.
Location only
Place is quite nice and convenient location.. Everyday I always ask for make up room but still a lot of dirt in the floor and breakfast buffet is the same everyday..
Skrevet 21 februar 2016

Senait fra Sverige
Par
City twin med byutsikt
Opphold på 7 netter i februar 2016
Great stay
Great stay with excellent staff really helpful. Also close to nightlife and metro. Only downside wish the complementary bar was open for longer than 2 hours a day when you're usually not at the hotel.
Skrevet 17 februar 2016

Leon fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
City queen room
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Great location
Perfect location, very fast broadband and good prompt service.
Skrevet 25 januar 2016

Peter fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
City queen room
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2016
Really nice venue to stay in Hong Kong
I was amazed by the staff and how professional they were... As far as concerning the room and facilities offered by Ovolo Noho ... i can say only thing " AWESOME"
Skrevet 24 januar 2016

Edwina fra Australia
Reiste alene
City queen room
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Absolutely Fantastic!! Definitely Recommend
Great location, lots of added extras and great rooms
This hotel is fantastic! The rooms are very comfy, clean and trendy. Included in the room was lots of great, well-thought out extras. Everything in the mini-bar was free, there was a "welcome" package waiting for me in the room which included potato chips, some chocolates and mints. The bathrooms products were great and at reception they had a lounge area where you could help yourself to drinks and from 6pm they did complimentary nibbles and wine. The breakfast was also fantastic and they had real coffee which was a amazing. The location was really great - just a short walk up the stairs to Hollywood road. Would definitely stay here again and would definitely recommend it to others! Great hotel for a good price!
Skrevet 17 januar 2016

Julian fra Singapore
Par
City queen room
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2016
Good service and freebies overcome small room
Service, freebies and location
Staff service is excellent. Minibar items are free and replenished daily. Room is small and breakfast is simple, however staff service and freebies more than made up for it.
Skrevet 17 januar 2016

gerard fra Nederland
Par
City queen room
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Good value for money
location, staff performance, hotel cleaness
Skrevet 11 januar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: