Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 549 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Service 8,6
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 7,2
Sorter etter

Yvonne fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
City queen room
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2014
Wonderful value
Friendly staff, well designed and very clean rooms, brilliant free extras
Excellent hotel. Lovely staff, small but intelligently designed rooms, good location and brilliant free extras including wifi (at the hotel and across Hong Kong) and a mini bar with free drinks and snacks. Highly recommended.
Skrevet 17 april 2014

Sarah fra Storbritannia
Par
City queen room
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
Pleasant stay in convenient location
Happy hour, free mini bar, compact but stylish room
Great location for shopping and exploring. Friendly staff but best thing by far is he happy hour. For two hours each night the hotel offers free alcoholic and soft drinks and snacks for guests. In a city as expensive as HK, this is worth a small fortune!
Skrevet 14 april 2014

Ying fra Australia
Par
City queen room
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
Nice boutique hotel, but skip the brekkie
Location, Comfort, Design
It's a nice little boutique hotel with good access to trains, trams and buses... It's located at Queen's Street Central, at the Sheung Wan side of town and it's walkable to most places in the Sheung Wan/Central area. The hotel's breakfast served at Cafe O is rubbish, so don't waste your time. Try nearby eateries instead... For western brekkie/brunch, try the Cupping Room (try their coffee, made by award winning baristas, it's pretty decent), which is 1 min walk from the hotel. For local delights, you might want to try San Hing for local dim sum on Hau Wo St, Kennedy Town which is a short bus ride away (Bus 101). The room is desperately small (WARNING: No amount of pictures/photos you find online will prepare you for the lack of space!)... But it is expected in Hong Kong, I guess. The hotel, however, does make up for it by providing free high speed wifi (with 9000 other hotspots around HK for you to access), free minibar (top-ups everyday), free self-service laundry/dryer, and MALIN+GOETZ products (but if you're like us who shower twice a day, ask for double the supply because whatever is provided isn't enough)...
Skrevet 26 mars 2014

Gareth fra Storbritannia
Par
City queen room
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
very pleased
design, staff and attention to detail
We were on a 2-night stop over in HK and wanted to be based somewhere Central. This place still seemed to be in development by the looks of it but we really enjoyed our stay. The staff were very welcoming and the attention to detail was great - little things like the freebies in the room, the happy hour and overall feel of the hotel made us think that someone understood what travellers valued. We would definitely consider going back!
Skrevet 19 mars 2014

MARC fra Storbritannia
Forretningsreisende
City queen room
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
Convenient, comfortable and central
Location, fast check in/out, no fuss
Great place, convenient, well located, attentive staff,
Skrevet 11 mars 2014

RUSWANDI fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
City queen room
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
Good hotel with lots of free things :)
Good location, friendly staff, many freebies
It's only 5 minutes walk to Sheung Wan MTR station, only a stop to Central MTR Station which connect you to Hong Kong Airport Express station. One of the staff named "Brandon" and he is super friendly. Efficient, helpful and smiling. The other is the security staff who also very kind. The room is unique and modern. Maybe people said its small but hey it's Hong Kong. You'll get free mini bar items, free Internet, free breakfast, free laundry, free happy hours drink. The price is quite cheap consider the location and freebies. Will come back again :)
Skrevet 04 mars 2014

Bate-Erdene fra Mongolia
Forretningsreisende
City twin med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
good
good location, clean and tiny room with apple tv and free mini bar
good location, clean and tiny room with apple tv and free mini bar
Skrevet 28 februar 2014

Heather fra USA
Par
City queen room
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
Great experience
Staff were excellent, 24-hour snacks and drinks, decent location
The hotel is not smack in the middle of things, but is still close enough that I would say it is in a good location. The hotel itself goes for the boutique feel, with a 24-hour lounge with good dessert snacks and drinks. The rooms are tiny, but that wasn't a problem for us - we were in Hong Kong as tourists, not to stay in the room and get business work done. The gym was small but decent. The hotel staff deserve special mention - in all my travels throughout Asia, the staff here was by far the nicest and most helpful. They really knew what hospitality and service were all about.
Skrevet 23 februar 2014

Anna fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
City queen room
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
Smart design at good deals
Friendly staff, smart design
Close to subway, nice restaurants and good massage nearby, what makes me surprise the most is the bedding setup, they place the matress on a platform that risen up a bit from the floor, so no matter the space of the room is kind of limited, I don't feel spaceless. I just hope if I return in the next time, they would give me a room without connecting door.
Skrevet 19 februar 2014

Alistair fra Storbritannia
Par
City queen room
Opphold på 5 netter i februar 2014
Fantastic fun filled 4 days - even in the rain!
Location, freindliness & helpfulness of staff, value for money.
After reading many reviews which mentioned the rooms were small, we still chose to book at the Ovolo...and I am so glad that we did! The location was fantastic, the amenities in the hotel were great and the place was very clean. The style of the hotel was "uber trendy" and the staff were great. Yes, the room as on the small side...but to be honest, on a city break now much time are you really spending in it! If you are a business traveler or going to be out and about sightseeing most of the time, and want a trendy, centrally located hotel, near to lots of lovely restaurants, etc, then this is the location! Fantastic!
Skrevet 17 februar 2014


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: