arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Meget bra 8,0
basert på 648 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Meget bra



fra 648 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhet 6,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Verdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 7,6

10 Danielle T.
USA
16 mai 2016
Great hotel
I would definitely stay at the Ovolo again! The location was great with a gorgeous view overlooking the harbor. The size of the room was decent (for Hong Kong) and all of the amenities made it a really good value.

6 Ka C.
Hongkong
09 mai 2016
Hotel
N\A

9,6 Wing C.
Hongkong
08 mai 2016
Free happy hour
Great to have free flow of drinks during happy hour

4,4 kevin M.
New Zealand
05 mai 2016
Disppointing
Nothing good about this hotel

6 kevin M.
New Zealand
05 mai 2016
Disappointing
This hotel does not live up to the advertised hype. We were kept waiting 3/4 hour in reception for our rooms, not good after 6 hour flight. Rooms were very small and run down, hotel is in an area of Aberdeen that is very dirty and is a long way from all attractions of Hong Kong. On the positive side breakfast was free, but limited of choice, mini bar was free and each night for two hours free finger food an drinks. All the above positives would not get me to stay in this hotel again.

6,4 HO C.
Hongkong
02 mai 2016
Facility getting old
Not as good as before. Facility getting worn out, though still acceptable.

9,6 CHEUK L.
Hongkong
28 april 2016
Nice
Nice room

6 Alphonsus C.
Singapore
19 april 2016
Decent hotel in the outskirts
Stayed there for a few nights. Loved the staff's helpfulness and the freebies in the hotel. They provide you with free drinks from 6-8pm too! Other than that, rooms are pretty normal and really small. For that location, you'll have some problems if you rely a lot of public transport to commute.

7,6 mark L.
Storbritannia
19 april 2016
hotel ovolo ,,,
this hotel looks rough from the outside. but once inside its furnished nice I must say the room I had is the smallest room I have ever stayed in ,, but it had all you need ,, staff where very good and helpful ,,great view of the bay,, and close to ocean park 3 pounds in a taxi,, free coffee and snacks,,wi fi good,, warning there are 2 hotels close by with the same name make sure yo say Aberdeen ovolo,,

7,6 darence P.
Singapore
19 april 2016
free mini bar, clean, friendly staff
need a bigger room if you are going with young children , I feel the standard room is too small, feel like I'm in Tokyo .