Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,1
basert på 2695 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2695 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,1
  • Verdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 7,3
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Caroline G. fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
xx
xxoo
Skrevet 11 august 2016

Rusmin S. fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Nice Location, Nice hotel.
Easily reach with citybus # A21 from the Airport, hotel is quite new. But they provide NO toothbrush in the room.
Skrevet 11 august 2016

paul T. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Great Hotel!
Convenient and close to shopping areas & food!
Skrevet 10 august 2016

Anne H. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Room was too small, reception was too cold
Pros- near Train station, that's all! Cons- reception was too cold, not very helpful and did not even explain anything except she handed over the room key! I regret booking this hotel. The only helpful Ines are the concierge but u gotta ask otherwise they don't care whether u need help or not. Overall, not happy and will never come back to this hotel.
Skrevet 10 august 2016

Pei T. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Need to look into request seriously
Travel : 5th Aug Booked via Agoda 45 days before departure. Upon booking an email was sent to the Hotel to request for high floor and early check in. Understand that the early check in is based on availability whereby we went out for late lunch before returning to collect our room keys. However irregardless of my email and also mentioning to the front office staff about the high floor we were given only 4th Floor. When enquired during the handing over of key, they mentioned that if you require high floor have to wait where this was about 330pm already. Appreciate that the management if have replied to my email and noted on my request, please don't disappoint the customers with "fulfillment of promise"
Skrevet 09 august 2016

Antony N. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Clean place, good location
Very location to shopping and to go anywhere with MTR not too far away. Dim sum is superb nearby- ask concierge who are very helpful.
Skrevet 09 august 2016

Yonaidi R. fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
spacious and clean room
Excellent sevices and strategic location
Skrevet 08 august 2016

Francis O. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
Nice stay
Room is of decent size, comparing with other hotels in hk. A good n comfortable stay. Pillow a bit too soft for comfort.
Skrevet 08 august 2016

Lai R. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
Central Locations, easily accessible
Bed is comfortable, but pillows are too soft.
Skrevet 05 august 2016

min C. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
clean and good location
clean and good location, lack of facility
Skrevet 04 august 2016