Tilbake til hotellinfo

Hyggelig 6,7
basert på 821 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 821 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 6,0
  • Fasiliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 6,3
  • Verdi for pengene 7,3
  • Mat/middag 5,3
Sorter etter

Randal B. fra USA
Par
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Needs a good cleaning
Location
Walls where dirty along with ceiling, room needed a good cleaning for top to bottom. Did not fell clean at all.
Skrevet 04 november 2015

sanjay N. fra India
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2015
Not clean
Location
Not good
Skrevet 24 september 2015

Md U. fra Bangladesh
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2014
Average
location, Easy to access, better stay
Skrevet 05 september 2015

KAZUHIKO M. fra Japan
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
Good location
Location
Location is good. Price is so cheap. The room is really small. Not clean.
Skrevet 07 august 2015

Michelle C. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2015
It does the jib for what you pay for
It is really cheap. Location is awesome. It does the job - sleep in, cold a/c, working heater, clean toilet
For people who are conplaining how small it is and no free stuff, i believe they should be reminded if the price tgey paid for. We (2 of us) paid 900php (about 20usd) per day, but we had enough bed pillows a/c heater toilet.. Bldg right across tsim sha tsui mtr, aling nathan road, walking distance to the bay... Will i book again? For a few days, yes. But if going with kids, and intend to stay in the room for some rest/relaxation, this hostel is not meant for that
Skrevet 01 juli 2015

Hui O. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2015
strategic location
strategic location,suitable for budget travellers, provide basic needed f
Meet basic expectation of budget stay. hope hotel can handle room clearance as stated time. Managed to check in after 6pm whIch in fact stated allow to check in after 2pm.Get the actual room on the next day after spending one night on the other room temporarily.
Skrevet 26 juni 2015

SOMPHOP K. fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2015
Good Location
Good Location, Nice Staff, Easy to goout
Good Location but have to clean the room everyday or 2 days a time
Skrevet 06 mai 2015

SOMPHOP K. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2015
Location is Good!!
Location, Nice Staff, Suitable Price
The good location, but staffs have to clean the room everyday or 2 days a time.
Skrevet 06 mai 2015

erwin R. fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
Simple Budget Hotel
accessible
we're able to check-in early at 11am,
Skrevet 04 mai 2015

pornrote N. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
Only location
location
It a hostel small room nothing only room and toilet Lift is alway full have to wait so long Bed for two people it very small just for children If you only come for sleep it will be ok to choose this hostel
Skrevet 23 april 2015