2015
Glimrende 8,1
basert på 3394 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 3394 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,1
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Jodie fra Brunei Darussalam
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Good location but had funny smell
Overall ok. Pro : location is good, cheap Cons : older hotel so had a funky smell, could be cleaner
Skrevet 26 september 2016

Mun fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
hope can make the bathroom clean.
hope can make the bathroom clean.
Skrevet 25 september 2016

charles fra India
Familie med små barn
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Hotel that really needs renovation !!!
It was really a bad stay for me.I reached at the hotel at 2pm and the receptionist said, its 3pm check in time and have to wait for an hour at the reception seats. the room was the worst i ever stayed.. room stinks badly and washroom had rust all over. please dnt go by the pictures of this hotel. moreover the reception staffs are pathetic and no smiles on thier face. it really doesnt worth ur money. the only advantage was it was close the market place. rest all is such a waste of money. would never recommend this to anyone .. please stay away from this hotel ...
Skrevet 25 september 2016

Ann fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Smart familie
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2016
Great Stay!
We got the Family Room and we loved it. It was new and well-appointed. My kids loved the 60" flat screen TV. The dual sink was located outside of the bath and the lavatory which were also separate from each other. This worked out well for us as we were 4 adults and 2 kids. We had a little issue with our in-room safe but the hotel immediately sent someone to take care of it. Hotel is about 2 blocks from the Jordan MTR, a bit of a walk, but coming from the airport aboard the A21 bus, you get off very near the hotel so no hassle. Breakfast is filling and we didn't have to wait in line. Would definitely stay here again.
Skrevet 25 september 2016

Sze fra Singapore
Par
Smart deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Smart Plus room with Handy
Room is nice and spacious (esp in HK). overall experience is great except: 1) the handy doesnt allow tethering to your mobile; 2) breakfast is bad - limited spread and doesnt taste nice.
Skrevet 24 september 2016

puji fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Nathan
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
good hotel. location is good. close to night market.
Room is ok. Good.
Skrevet 24 september 2016

lee fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2016
Good
Nice n good
Skrevet 23 september 2016

Karen fra Singapore
Par
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2016
An enjoyable experience
The staffs kindly upgraded our room.
Skrevet 23 september 2016

Tanaporn fra Thailand
Familie med eldre barn
Dobbeltrom/Tomannsrom Nathan Grand med king-size-seng eller 2 enkeltsenger og ekstraseng
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Great location, great service.
Hotel locates on the Nathan road, which was covenient. Staff services were great. However, the room was quite small and breakfast offered limited selections.
Skrevet 21 september 2016

Chan fra Malaysia
Par
Nathan grand rom
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2016
Good service, room is big but they do the pest control during our stay create the bad smell for alom
Good service, room is big but they do the pest control during our stay create the bad smell for alomst 2 days.
Skrevet 21 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: