Veldig bra 7,6
basert på 3245 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3245 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,9
  • Fasiliteter 6,2
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,0
Sorter etter

Theresa fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Mini dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Good for short stay.
Basic facilities, good location, expensive, surly but efficient staff, thin walls so not quiet, very clean, tiny rooms.
Skrevet 13 september 2016

HUAY fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Mini Twin Room
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Will be back again!
Love the decorations at lobby. Small room but clean and nice.
Skrevet 08 september 2016

Desmond fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Classic rom
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Over rated
Hotel room was really small. Bottled water & adaptor were not even provided. Staff were not accommodating. Room ceiling was gross, It's as if something might fall from the ceiling.
Skrevet 31 august 2016

Desmond fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Mini dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Mini hotel literally
The reception area is on the basement floor, quite inconvenient, pretty interior though. Receptionist were not helpful. Bottled water were not provided. Adaptors were not provided also.
Skrevet 31 august 2016

HO fra Hongkong
Par
Mini dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Good value of money
Mini but tidy. Good location.
Skrevet 30 august 2016

Magdalene fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Mini dobbeltrom
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
Boutique hotel - mini but well designed and clean
It's a small room but done up nicely, would recommend for leisure travelers looking for a value for money hotel in Causeway Bay. It's slightly off the CWB centre but there's loads to see on the way to the MTR station and nice food near by too.
Skrevet 30 august 2016

Fiqi fra Indonesia
Par
Classic rom
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
The hotel lication is perfect, near the MTR station and at the heart of HK, pretty clean! Love it!
The hotel location is perfect, just 5 minutes walkin to the nearest MTR station, 5 minutes walkin to times square and near with others city icon such as victoria park. The hotel is very clean, but the room is too small and have no windows. So far I was very happy stayin for 5 days in HK, next time I go to HK I'll book here again!
Skrevet 26 august 2016

Yim fra USA
Familie med store barn
Mini Twin Room
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Clean, stylist but tiny room
Clean, stylist but tiny room, no space for a table and difficult to open 3 luggages in the room when packing up.
Skrevet 25 august 2016

Mei fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Mini Twin Room
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Clean but small
The hotel is very clean and I like the no smoking policy, the room next to me was smoking and they settled it immediately, the only thing is it's really small, no drinking water and toiletries provided
Skrevet 22 august 2016

Sum fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Classic rom
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Good
Value for money
Skrevet 18 august 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: