arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,6
basert på 3116 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3116 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,9
  • Fasiliteter 6,2
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,0

8,4 Ka L.
Hongkong
16 juni 2016
Late check out
Late check out Should be more flexible

6,8 Daniel S.
Singapore
15 juni 2016
Small room
The room is super small. The partition between the bedroom and the shower place is just a glass panel, maybe only suitable for couples?

6,8 Ng C.
Singapore
11 juni 2016
hospitality
just quite ok, but the friendness of staff is not good enough

5,2 Katharine P.
Indonesia
08 juni 2016
Unfriendly Staff
During the stay in mini causeway bay hotel, since my friends and I atrived until the last day I didn't find friendly and helpful staff service, not even once. It seems like the staff didn't know how to greet their guest with smile and good attitude :). Eventhough the room was quite nice, I regret stayed in this hotel.

7,6 Andy S.
USA
08 juni 2016
bang for you buck
The hotel is affordable and very nicely located. Highly recommended.

3,6 Bonifacio C.
Filippinene
07 juni 2016
Comfortable if you're in a coma
Entrance is in front of minibus terminal, so the smoke from the bus and the smoking drivers is just a breath away. The underground Lobby is dark you feel you went in a dungeon, and what's even darker were the faces of the staff. I'm pretty sure they don't enjoy what they're doing. Not very hospitable and no smiles at all. Rooms are clean and that's just it. No chairs! You'll have to spend most of the time in the room lying down. You can't even watch TV properly as they fixed the TV literally on the wall beside the bed, all you'll see are the edges of the TV... unless you love watching standing up. There is an electric water kettle, but there is nowhere to put it on as the cord would not reach the outlet... still very useful if you like boiling water and carrying the kettle at the same time. As they say, there's always a first time for everything... for me, this would also be my last time. For it's rates, would not recommend it at all.

6,8 KA L.
Hongkong
07 juni 2016
Nice
An interesting hotel with vending machine selling daily consumption products at the lobby. The air-conditioner is quite cold. Room is generally small, but with good setting of television. Location is convenient near Time Square with a valuable price.

5,6 Charine Y.
Malaysia
07 juni 2016
Rude and ignornant staff
not as clean as before ,location is superb , staff very rude and gave me a very bad experience

7,6 Alex L.
Singapore
06 juni 2016
Nice hotel
Hotel location is abt 10mins walk from causeway bay station. Hotel lobby is cosy n nice decorated. Staffs were helpful n friendly. Able to provide us proper advise for our trip there. Booked a family room for 4 but is just nice for 3. Room is rather small especially the double bed. Smaller than a normal queen size bed. Not for big size couple. Connecting room door cannot lock n cannot open n close proper as block by the double bed. One of the 2 toilets is see through transparent glass. Both toilets cannot lock. TV is place on the side wall n not in front of the bed.

7,6 PEI K.
Malaysia
05 juni 2016
Excellent
Very good experice place wifi is excellent will stay again in this hotel fantastic hotel