Veldig bra 7,6
basert på 3240 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3240 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,9
  • Fasiliteter 6,2
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,5
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,0
Sorter etter

HO fra Hongkong
Par
Mini dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Good value of money
Mini but tidy. Good location.
Skrevet 30 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Magdalene fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Mini dobbeltrom
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
Boutique hotel - mini but well designed and clean
It's a small room but done up nicely, would recommend for leisure travelers looking for a value for money hotel in Causeway Bay. It's slightly off the CWB centre but there's loads to see on the way to the MTR station and nice food near by too.
Skrevet 30 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Fiqi fra Indonesia
Par
Classic rom
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
The hotel lication is perfect, near the MTR station and at the heart of HK, pretty clean! Love it!
The hotel location is perfect, just 5 minutes walkin to the nearest MTR station, 5 minutes walkin to times square and near with others city icon such as victoria park. The hotel is very clean, but the room is too small and have no windows. So far I was very happy stayin for 5 days in HK, next time I go to HK I'll book here again!
Skrevet 26 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Yim fra USA
Familie med eldre barn
Mini Twin Room
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Clean, stylist but tiny room
Clean, stylist but tiny room, no space for a table and difficult to open 3 luggages in the room when packing up.
Skrevet 25 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Mei fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Mini Twin Room
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Clean but small
The hotel is very clean and I like the no smoking policy, the room next to me was smoking and they settled it immediately, the only thing is it's really small, no drinking water and toiletries provided
Skrevet 22 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sum fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Classic rom
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Good
Value for money
Skrevet 18 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Erick fra Frankrike
Forretningsreisende
Mini Twin Room
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
a trick
they attract the agoda Customer by a trick. Room price 352.04 discount to 37.45. unbelievable !!!.
Skrevet 17 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sze fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Smart queen rom
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Packed and tiny room . insufficient direction to reception
Despite of stylish interior design and decoration , but very packed room area and poor facilities in air conditioning and indoor humidity during the hot bathing
Skrevet 16 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Patrick fra Filippinene
Par
Mini dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Staff was awful
The staff were not very welcoming. They were irritated. They lack warmth and hospitality. If it weren't for the location we won't ever stay there. When we arrived, the room was clean as its supposed to be. No complimentary water. When they cleaned our room on the second day there was still dirt on the floor. The towels didn't smell good.
Skrevet 13 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Stewart fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Mini dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Good value
The location of the hotel was very close to the bus stop and the room was very clean so can't complain much. The only thing is that the B1 (where the check in counter is located) bottom in the elevator is very hard to see as it looks different from other bottoms and doesn't have lights on. As a result, took me a while to figure out how to get to B1.
Skrevet 08 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: